To be or not to be ...

• To be or not to be ...

Are you destined for the knockout round of the UCL or will we be flushed into the Europa League? Seeing that MU needs a win in Germany, and seeing that we cannot score in a brothel .... it nuh look too good. Will the goals come? I certainly hope so.

Oh well .... we already score the 1 goal we can score.

We can score two more,our problem is Wolfsburg could score too.
      Jackson over a proven Young in a crucial CL game?
      Our defense is losing the battle.

We can score two more,our problem is Wolfsburg could score too.
        Jackson over a proven Young in a crucial CL game?
        Our defense is losing the battle.
        WE could score 2? When? Where? I doubt they score 2 goals in training. We cannot qualify from a group with CSKA, PSV and Wolfsburg? Right now it not mek nuh sense cause what we gonna do in the next round where there is the possibility of facing Barca, Bayern, PSG or Juventus? Bettah we hold a seat.

Suh we would have to outscore Wolfsburg?
          Our defense was picked apart by Wolfsburg.

Our corners dark. Our entire defense has been decimated. I think our downfall was the original team selection. Schzeini and Carrick should have started together instead of Fellani. Fellani looked unsure of his role which left our middle wide open. The German's game was also poor today.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The natural order returning to its shape ,Man U in Europa.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not to be!

Is that still the question?
                  But thanks,Arsenal man.

Is Newcastle there too?