? Why? Why is the US hammering away at FIFA?

Lol...dem stop me,3am one mawning,waan interrogate mi,mi juss ask what's the reason ,di usually B.S dem say,mi say if yuh nuh ave reason fi stop mi let me go,if you do,please hurry up and do your investigation, here is my liscence and insurance. Im say I switched lanes without indicating,mi say hurry up and write yuh ticket I will see you in court.

You can't show fear instead control reserved anger,and yes I spoke the Queens English throughout.
    Suh yuh tink!
    man wid gun...can shoot! ...and unfortunately too many do so without just cause!!!!

Think on that next time you are stopped and act with that 'man wid gun can shoot...and too often some do without just cause' as yuh tink bout biggin hup yuhself! Wen yuh dead, yuh dead!

...an memba wah di man di seh to Val?
    Mistah Fiddle-ah, yuh dead langa dan yuh live yuh kno sah!
    Suh tek hit hee-sy!

"Mistah Fiddle-ah, yuh dead langa dan yuh live yuh kno sah!*Suh tek hit hee-sy!"

Oh so true!

That man with the gun if he wanted to shoot,wouldnt give a damm how I answered him in a conversation.I chose to be straight forward and professional.I will take the stand of shoot me while I stand instead of on my knees begging "yes sir"

I took it to court with my lawyer and won.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All for self!

Why you and yuh big American lawyer don't go to Jamaica's and effect changes there?