? Why? Why is the US hammering away at FIFA?
Because FIFA tief. This is one time I am glad for the long arm of the US Justice Department and their resources. May they fully deplete their reserves on prosecuting the crooks that have ruined the beautiful game."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostBecause FIFA tief. This is one time I am glad for the long arm of the US Justice Department and their resources. May they fully deplete their reserves on prosecuting the crooks that have ruined the beautiful game.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostNo! Leave some resources for investigating the many murderous police departments in the USA.I'm not sure what happened, but I got off with just a warning...but the fact that I was shaking and nervous with a routine stop tells you something. Things are not good.
Thank God you're here to write your tale. That's one of my biggest fear today....getting pulled over by the cop.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostI hear you. I got pulled over on the Florida Turnpike on Friday by a state trooper in a black SUV. He looked more like a storm trooper than a cop. I put both hands on the wheel and answered "Yes sir" to every thing. The first question he asked is if I had every been arrested or been to jail.I'm not sure what happened, but I got off with just a warning...but the fact that I was shaking and nervous with a routine stop tells you something. Things are not good.
This (along with total communication surveillance) is prep for probable mass civil disorder in the near future as the shiit hits the fan... and the economy goes down the toilet.The already massive income disparities and job losses will expand...and foreign wars proliferate
"Things are not good" is quite the understatementTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Lol...dem stop me,3am one mawning,waan interrogate mi,mi juss ask what's the reason ,di usually B.S dem say,mi say if yuh nuh ave reason fi stop mi let me go,if you do,please hurry up and do your investigation, here is my liscence and insurance. Im say I switched lanes without indicating,mi say hurry up and write yuh ticket I will see you in court.
You can't show fear instead control reserved anger,and yes I spoke the Queens English throughout.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Thanks to Ronald Reagan's Military Cooperation with Civilian Law Enforcement Agencies Act which marked his BULL$HIT war on drugs, (aka the WAR ON MINORITIES, ESPECIALLY BLACK PEOPLE), and that was further strengthened by the 1033 Program, under Bill Clinton........Who can forget the 3 Strikes Law, under Bill???
Why do I believe you are guilty as charged?
Yuh switch lanes without indicating all the while in the EPL, enuff to cause a major pile-up of wagons!
My advice? Pay this ticket intermede and take a defensive driving class, followed by a river bath and repledge of ONE club's supporter vows. Preferably, any club but Liverpool!
Originally posted by USAF View PostThanks to Ronald Reagan's Military Cooperation with Civilian Law Enforcement Agencies Act which marked his BULL$HIT war on drugs, (aka the WAR ON MINORITIES, ESPECIALLY BLACK PEOPLE), and that was further strengthened by the 1033 Program, under Bill Clinton........Who can forget the 3 Strikes Law, under Bill???TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostWhy do I believe you are guilty as charged?
Yuh switch lanes without indicating all the while in the EPL, enuff to cause a major pile-up of wagons!
My advice? Pay this ticket intermede and take a defensive driving class, followed by a river bath and repledge of ONE club's supporter vows. Preferably, any club but Liverpool!
Mi eye wata cyan done!!! Laaaaaaawwwwd dah one deh sweet me.
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostWwwwwwwwwwwwwoooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii eeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!! Mi Clavicle!!!!Mi eye wata cyan done!!! Laaaaaaawwwwd dah one deh sweet me.
I dare say that "woiiee" is longer than all of mine and Don1's combined!
Its your week...hehe ...I have moved the TRINITY TO BE RELEASED ON SUNDAY:
Fittingly, it is a holy day.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostBecause FIFA tief. This is one time I am glad for the long arm of the US Justice Department and their resources. May they fully deplete their reserves on prosecuting the crooks that have ruined the beautiful game.
The only problem these boys had was going the route of 'unofficial' acceptance of funds...and accepting same from parties outside of FIFA!
I note with...a smile...proposals by those tasked with revamping FIFA's way of doing business a suggestion that FIFA becomes a corporate entity where on compensation would be 'in the light'.
Just think on this:
What is the acceptable level of compensation for running a company that markets its products world-wide and currently handles the vast sums FIFA does? ...and what should the compensation be for its various officials with 'World portfolios'? Factor in future growth and subsequent increase in size of 'the corporate entity'?
Surely a President of a corporate FIFA could be paid annual total compensation of $500,000,000 United Stated dollars? ...would that be outlandish for someone in the current corporate world???
FIFA - Statista Dossier
Facts and statistics on the FIFA - Fédération Internationale de Football Association
The dossier presents a range of statistics and facts about the FIFA - Fédération Internationale de Football Association. It gives a financial overview of the organization as well as more detailed statistics about the FIFA World Cup and other tournaments.
http://www.statista.com/study/25468/...tista-dossier/
...and arrogance led them to ignore simple common-sense steps as they rewarded selves!!!
Well...here they are today!!! Go figure!!!
...and I would think there shall be local fall out if the USA government so desires!!! The saving grace may be..."Cho small fry! Wi can badda wid dat""!!!???!!!Last edited by Karl; December 8, 2015, 10:24 AM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."