"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
The midfield looked flat to me. They worked hard enough but perhaps lacked a "leader" who's play elevates/inspires the other mids. Milner and Lucas seemed particularly off. It is hard to believe they couldn't pull themselves out of it.
With good service from the middle Firm and Benteke would have look a little better.
Correct. Lucas had an off day... a couple wayward passes that underlined his performance. Milner looks like he needs a rest. Good time for Henderson to be making his comeback.
Who is the a$$? yes I understood you, AND then I tried (FOOLISHLY) to engage you in a conversation ( look back at the thread) about the other players and their role in today's loss... as I said, YOU HAVE NO INTEREST WHATSOEVER in LFC or its well-being. You are a hopeless pretender!
Stay a $ity!!
It's remarkable now much of a joker this twit is - isn't it? He gives Klopp the credit when we win (no issue with that), but somehow, manages to blame the old manager when we lose. I am not sure what my manager's strategy was, but I can't recall seeing Lucas and Allen start in the same game. Playing the two of them together (collective goal production in the last 15,000 years = 0) can only mean the manager saw Benteke, Ibe, Firmino, Milner as being able to do the business. For my money Ibe and Firmino were a bigger let down today than Benteke (despite the miss). Maybe we splash some cash and buy Vardy and Mahrez in January? Full credit to Newcastle. They did what they had to do (with a little bit of help from the linesman). Okay boss Klopp - wheel an' tun!!!
Twit Like yuh blame KD for Andy Carrol? Why unnuh want it both ways,BR is a saint that just didn't have the players playing for him,and everything else is kosher based on your conclusions.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Twit Like yuh blame KD for Andy Carrol? Why unnuh want it both ways,BR is a saint that just didn't have the players playing for him,and everything else is kosher based on your conclusions.
Once again, in your vendetta wid Rodgers, you have ventured off into the land of gross stupidity...you walk alone over there my friend. No one blamed KD for any loss under Rodgers...certainly not me. Secondly, I had no issue with KD buying Carroll, but not at the £35m price tag...so using the word BLAME is totally inappropriate and shows your lack of intelligence and inability to comprehend the situation at hand. You just have to recognize (I know it's hard for you) that you are an idiot. Now, regarding BR being a saint - that is not the way I roll, he is a man, fallible and flawed but as a member of the LFC fraternity, deserving of respect which you never showed him, only highlighting the fact that YOU - not me - were the real fifth columnist. It is remarkable that you are still dwelling on Rodgers, it would be like me blaming Rafa for Skertel's own goal yesterday. Only you have that level of "genius".
Vendetta , calling a spade a spade becomes a vendetta,like you with Carroll, thats how I view Bentke , 40 million for di bredda is a waste of money.Bentke isnt worth no more than 10 to 15 in my book,so you can imagine the pain I feel after your manager wasted that money.
As for the questioning of my LFC faith.....yawwwwwwn .
As I said, Pool is playing further up the field under Klopp, More like when Liverpool had Suarez and Sturridge. The problem is teams that counter attack fast will give them problem when they play like this.
Hope Sturridge can play for at least half more season and Benteke find some form and Courthino is on the pitch, he was sadly missed.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yea, Benteke underperformed, but barring the defenders (Skrtel OG notwithstanding) who had a decent game, every one else also failed to impress. Ibe worked hard, but JK should have subbed him earlier, kept Firmino on and subbed Allen IMO. I agreed with leaving Benteke on as long as he did given that he only would have needed one touch to redeem himself. But i am not going to start second guessing the man in charge.
LFC also had a fair number of corners and they were pretty ineffective... that is something we (LFC i.e.) have to work on because when a team like Newcastle clog the lanes and fill the box with defenders, those set pieces become critical.
And how you recovering from the 2-0 Stoke gi unuh yessiday?? Don' worry, mi a feel it tideh miself!
Seems at least one defender, most of the midfield and the upfront players caught the sickness of "me, myself and I". That most often leads to grief...and thus yesterday's 'pool got "just reward".
The highly technical and physically talented Ibe led the way on playing the fool. If I had said that he had the opportunity to play in a TEAMmate 3 times and did not I would have lied...as he committed that more often. He was right up there with my GUNNER Alexis Sanchez in playing the fool in a match. To be fair to Alexis some days he forgets himself and actually plays in TEAMMATES.
For all the anti-TEAM behavior there was more than enough on display to, suggest if Liverpool quickly becomes TEAM, suggest vying for the EPL title this year would not be outside the realm of possibility.
Vendetta , calling a spade a spade becomes a vendetta,like you with Carroll, thats how I view Bentke , 40 million for di bredda is a waste of money.Bentke isnt worth no more than 10 to 15 in my book,so you can imagine the pain I feel after your manager wasted that money.
As for the questioning of my LFC faith.....yawwwwwwn .
Now you are changing your tune. You were *blaming* the bredda earlier, now your bring money into it after I pointed out that this was my problem with Carroll - not the player himself. Here's a shovel, go dig a hole to bury your b-sh!t and stop stink up the place. That said, so you have a problem with Benteke's price tag...BFD. Now what? You gonna cry down the youth? KMT. If anything, you should be questioning why the manager doesn't see it your way...fans are allowed to do that...you can even say you don't rate the youth, don't like the youth, don't want him on your team...but, he is still a red - are you? LOL!!! Hush - we know you are bluer than blue - esp after the spanking Shakiri put pon unu on the weekend. Anyway, I happen to agree that Benteke is not worth 40m, but it doesn't mean he is not valuable to my side's title or cup competition aspirations. I stand behind him, support him, support my manager, support my team, but they are COLLECTIVELY in need of a big dose of CONSISTENCY and KILLER instinct. I also believe that had the linesman made the right call, we would have gone on to win that game...so luck was a big part of the result, but still, the PLAY is not consistent enough from game to game. City has their problems too...you should focus on that and forget about pushing your nose in MY SIDE business. Such is your "faith". LOL!!!! Klown - the record is there for a blind man to see. "City for Life" is what unu sey - don't it? LOL!!!
That's what I think of all y'all who get into it with X.
Ah chu - but it's entertainment...me nah go lie...di bredda fool so till that half the time me a write me a chuckle to myself. Also, there is a small part of me that actually is gratified in knowing that with X around, I have concrete written evidence I am not the stupidest man on the planet. X keeps me firmly above the relegation zone in the "Forum Stupidity League".
Seems at least one defender, most of the midfield and the upfront players caught the sickness of "me, myself and I". That most often leads to grief...and thus yesterday's 'pool got "just reward".
The highly technical and physically talented Ibe led the way on playing the fool. If I had said that he had the opportunity to play in a TEAMmate 3 times and did not I would have lied...as he committed that more often. He was right up there with my GUNNER Alexis Sanchez in playing the fool in a match. To be fair to Alexis some days he forgets himself and actually plays in TEAMMATES.
For all the anti-TEAM behavior there was more than enough on display to, suggest if Liverpool quickly becomes TEAM, suggest vying for the EPL title this year would not be outside the realm of possibility.
I agree - the title is there for any of about 6 teams to chase. No one is running away with it. At this point in the season, everyone has to look to be in the running come January...the second half will be brutal for some teams - absolutely brutal.
Tune changed ? the post was started with his price tag,which would lead anyone with sense to question that, 2nd reference was made to him breaking down the play , 3rd reference was made to who purchased him,as for the manager not seeing it my way , I said Klopp will play him to prove his worth.
How in the world you conclude I changed my tune , ask Johnny my valuation of Bentke, it is consistent.If he comes good , then I am wrong and pool is all the better.
Guess watt notinn nuh wrang wid dat
As for the other noise about being a red and supporting the manager ......yawwwwwwwnnnnnnnnn!