We "supposed" to steam-roll dis yah side... please give them the appropriate chat in the dressing room! I don't want to see a Chelsea result (like yesterday's).
Ok Mr Klopp
Mein Trainer Her Klopp,
It's back to the drawing board... I don't think we had more than two or three shots on goal! and we wasted every single corner bar one or two...and that is after getting three in the first couple minutes back to back! have to get more chances on those set pieces...
Anyway, it's still early in the season and let's start getting some consistency! It was touted last match bout how many "starters" didn't start and we mash up, Southampton... and tideh? Coutinho's presence was sorely missed. And what happened to Henderson? If Sturridge is fit he needs more time than he got today!
Anyway, I leave it in your capable hands to wheel an come again!Peter R
But it is BR's fault! A him bring Benteke come a LFC and a Benteke one underperform tideh! yuh nevah see X post!?
Please HL, keep him over there... I know it is a huge favour, unreasonable even, but there could be a case of 24 of your choicest brew in it for you... yes, I will bribe people to keep the negativity away.Peter R
Better now than never peter. Talent was just masking certain things about your team. Milner is slow now; was playing for Capello at Real (when Binho R9 and Zidane was there) Skyrtel was about that time too. They can't hold up against these younger players. Look at Sergio Ramos; he can't even come near Neymar. ney mar can kick the ball then go catch it before Ramos turns.
Your coach will address these things. This only makes Real more sure about the Jewel in the crown. Yuh team have some avg. balla but mi nah call nuh name fi hurt nuh feelings.
interesting...did not see the fame counter press today and the commentators tought if they did Ncastele would have played over top so rather he invited them to play.. Sisiko.. is a one man conter..... Any way pool is pool they will win and they will loose..
Correct... try telling that to certain self-ordained Xperts! This season has demonstrated that even the mighty ( Chel$ea) can fall... fact is they (the "big" clubs and that includes Arsenal) have a better chance than most over the long haul to win the prize. LFC still has plenty work to do!Peter R
Don't worry about my feelings, I don't mind hearing any kind of "truth". I might disagree but no hard feelings.
Anyway, Xuberant fans have nothing to say, cause the newly ordained high priest of Anfield did not lead us to the promised land today... the resident Xpert only fiXate on one player... him one cause today's debacle but sane heads recognize and know that the manager is a mortal man with a big challenge.
We are still quite capable of big things... we have the players especially if key ones are fit (Sturridge, Coutinho, Henderson). We'll see if the Jan transfer window brings in anything...
And we will be protecting that jewel BTW!Last edited by Peter R; December 7, 2015, 01:08 AM.Peter R
Originally posted by Peter R View PostHL,
Xuberance has no analysis! None. The "Xpert" ony a fiXate pon Benteke now. He has painted himself into a corner with no Xit! The Xtreme Xudate he Xpresses now showing he is a hoaX!! LOLThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Peter R View PostCorrect... try telling that to certain self-ordained Xperts! This season has demonstrated that even the mighty ( Chel$ea) can fall... fact is they (the "big" clubs and that includes Arsenal) have a better chance than most over the long haul to win the prize. LFC still has plenty work to do!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Bottom feeder teams are more tactically astute than the traditional top four teams and the teams(such as Pool) that are not exactly there but somehow disillusioned by a false sense of belonging.
You do not hear the managers of the minnows complaining about "bitch ball".
The prevailing paradigm of free flowing open play is fundamentally flawed,the problem for the top traditional four teams and all the immediate wannabes (such as Pool) is they quickly subscribe ..whilst the minnows do not.