Gritty LestaCity 3 - Swans 0; Gritty tops the table solo!!!

• Gritty LestaCity 3 - Swans 0; Gritty tops the table solo!!!

Gritty drop three on Swansea at Swansea, great result, this team is serious biz.secord and third rate talent playing together with grit and tenacity and topping the best league in the world...Amazing!!

Congrats... but Mahrez get greedy man! him coulda did give Vardy one nex' goal!

Anyway, enjoy yuh Crismus present becah, inna a next two t'ree week de "Grinch" (yuh nevah notis dem teet'?) a come fi unuh!

Very good win on the road. What i see now is an opportunity to build a lead, looks like nobody not really interested in the title, Mancity playing the absolute fool as loaded as they are, Arsenal has no clue how to make hay when the sun is shining brilliantly on them, Manu has no chemistry and no desire, Liverpool trying to figure themselves out, spurs has it all but have not put it together to consistently win and everybody else just pretending.

During the summer I said Big Wes could play for any of the top four clubs in Europe. I guess he's proving me right (Starting with England). Herr Schaefer really picked England's pocket there.

They played good football.
          Wonder why the hat-trick man denied Vardy his goal (set-up on tap-in?)?

Karl yuh always say that a player put on his boots one foot at a time like any other player, what does that mean?

During the summer I said Big Wes could play for any of the top four clubs in Europe. I guess he's proving me right (Starting with England). Herr Schaefer really picked England's pocket there.
              I disagree.

I contend that the English pocket that was picked the prize is Hector.