Brazil vs Mexico on Fox Sports Espanol!

• Brazil vs Mexico on Fox Sports Espanol!

Are we to use the performances of Mexico and USA to think on our current REGGAE BOYZ, Bora's Pupils, abilities?

Can we use their performances to guess at the competition we shall fac from Panama, Costa Rica, Honduras, Haiti, Cuba, Trinidad and Tobago and El Salvador?

That darn Mexico #21? He is good..bad!

Brazil = 0; Mexico = 1.

Maudib, wah yuh tink? ...and, I hope you are watching the game?

he!he!he! Mexico = 2!

Are we to use the performances of Mexico and USA to think on our current REGGAE BOYZ, Bora's Pupils, abilities?
    Whatttt?????

Brazil = 0; Mexico = 1.
    Brazil=0; Mexico=2 (final)
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Whatttt?????
      To judge/arrive at a conclusion - 'guesstimate' where our Boyz are when we comapre them to the ability displayed by other TEAMs in the CFU (We have to get by these teams first!) & CONCACAF area.

Brazil=0; Mexico=2 (final)
      Only 41 minutes of the 1st half.

Half-time - Brazil = 0; Mexico = 2!

Enthralling match!

Brazil should have had 4 goals...but, mass defending, great goal keeping stops and misses on Brazil's part has Mexico still ahead by 2 -0.

Min 71

Brazil keeps coming and coming...
          ...but, Mexico looks good on the counter.

Dunga wipes perspiration away!

90 min - time added on being played - Mex - 2...Bra - ZEEEEROOOOOOOO!

Counter by Mexico missed open goal!
              Whistle...then, goes! Mex - 2!