• Manchester City. ...

Love this team till death and after....

We will be ok

One thing I must say about you, you stick around even when things not going well.

Bricky now, we won't see him till around Tuesday. And X will just disembark from the blue and white wagon and jump back on to the red one because he believes we won't ever allow him to walk alone.

Respect to you, HL!

Perhaps, it it goes without saying g is known to have no shame,besides where where was his unrelenting support for City before the injection of phenominal capital?The moneis still there,Mr President.
      City has a goal difference advantage of four goals,I expect that to be significantly reduced at the end of game that features the real Manchester team.

HL, Are you sure you're not a Liverpool fan (a genuine one i.e.)? you mean yuh nah call fi a sacking?

Did Aguero play?? Saw the beginning of the match but that was it.

Aguero did not play. ..neither did Yaya and a few more of our main players.

It's the players on the field who has the ultimate task of executing the coaches plans for the game. ........

They just look tired and listless.

shaddap before mi post the pitcha of you in yuh tighty tennis shorts

LOL!

While you're at it, see if yuh can find a pic of me flying over the hurdles at Champs. Now those black adidas shorts...scandalous!

Gwey, Bricky! And welcome back so soon!

Aguero did not play. ..neither did Yaya and a few more of our main players.

It's the players on the field who has the ultimate task of executing the coaches plans for the game. ........

They just look tired and listless.
                REALLY!!!!????? Naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh...you mean is not the manager who kick de ball eena di net????? Well blow me down!!!!

Love this team till death and after....

We will be ok
                  Bricky soon kick yuh off a the "tree-weel" supporters donkey cart. Despite all the warnings I don't know why you continue to court trouble by invite the heX onto your likkle donkey cart. It's like you fail to recognise the power of the heX. No even walk me want certain people walk pass Old Trafford.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Bricky soon kick yuh off a the "tree-weel" supporters donkey cart. Despite all the warnings I don't know why you continue to court trouble by invite the heX onto your likkle donkey cart. It's like you fail to recognise the power of the heX. No even walk me want certain people walk pass Old Trafford.
                    HL - don't listen to Jangle, there is no heX, it is something we made up...X is always right, so you have to keep him near, keep him close, cover him in worship, give him a new blue jersey every week, keep him in your yard, don't let him venture anywhere else. You will reap the benefits!! Just see if you can have him repeat the words "City for Life" and you will have pushed him over the last mile. Good luck!!! We know you can do it!!! We are here to help. "May the force be with you".

HL don't listen to badmind PM, the heX is not an urban legend, it's for real.....and it will NEVER WALK ALONE.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL don't listen to badmind PM, the heX is not an urban legend, it's for real.....and it will NEVER WALK ALONE.
                        Why are you f-ing with my program to rid myself and my club of the scourge?

You will NEVER WALK ALONE!!!!

Revenge porn?