One thing I must say about you, you stick around even when things not going well.
Bricky now, we won't see him till around Tuesday. And X will just disembark from the blue and white wagon and jump back on to the red one because he believes we won't ever allow him to walk alone.
Perhaps, it it goes without saying g is known to have no shame,besides where where was his unrelenting support for City before the injection of phenominal capital?The moneis still there,Mr President.
City has a goal difference advantage of four goals,I expect that to be significantly reduced at the end of game that features the real Manchester team.
Bricky soon kick yuh off a the "tree-weel" supporters donkey cart. Despite all the warnings I don't know why you continue to court trouble by invite the heX onto your likkle donkey cart. It's like you fail to recognise the power of the heX. No even walk me want certain people walk pass Old Trafford.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Bricky soon kick yuh off a the "tree-weel" supporters donkey cart. Despite all the warnings I don't know why you continue to court trouble by invite the heX onto your likkle donkey cart. It's like you fail to recognise the power of the heX. No even walk me want certain people walk pass Old Trafford.
HL - don't listen to Jangle, there is no heX, it is something we made up...X is always right, so you have to keep him near, keep him close, cover him in worship, give him a new blue jersey every week, keep him in your yard, don't let him venture anywhere else. You will reap the benefits!! Just see if you can have him repeat the words "City for Life" and you will have pushed him over the last mile. Good luck!!! We know you can do it!!! We are here to help. "May the force be with you".
HL don't listen to badmind PM, the heX is not an urban legend, it's for real.....and it will NEVER WALK ALONE.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015