Claffy,Johnny & Sidekick

• Claffy,Johnny & Sidekick

Before I buss the TRINITY on the site ,I am giving you the chance to recant,sing your sanky and come home to Liverpool.I have uncovered evidence that you are leading the masses astray attributing quotes to foundation members that have never been made, to justify your 5th columnist campaign.

* Just give Klopp credit
    * Admit he will get more out of less
    * Admit there is a big difference with the team now than under BR.
    * Admit FSG was right to sack Rodgers ( For the fans sake, For the Clubs sake)

Do this and we can be friends again, if not yuh affi deal wid di TRINITY.Sidekick mi parents always tell mi nuh follow yuh fren, some a dem nuh grow like yuh , and come from different up bringing that can get yuh inna trouble.

Mi a beg yuh , specifically cause yuh ave sense , and yuh a good yute fi defen im almshouse , but mi a tell yuh , it ova, all wha a gwan yah now a burial.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Do this and we can be friends again, if not yuh affi deal wid di TRINITY.Sidekick mi parents always tell mi nuh follow yuh fren, some a dem nuh grow like yuh , and come from different up bringing that can get yuh inna trouble.

Mi a beg yuh , specifically cause yuh ave sense , and yuh a good yute fi defen im almshouse , but mi a tell yuh , it ova, all wha a gwan yah now a burial.
    Mi clavicle!!!!!

Its Xmas

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Do you understand football???

All you do is rant to rhatid. Continue.

Glad seh yuh realize X is a joker!

lol

X,

If you REALLY read with any comprehension you would have seen that:

-Klopp has been given more than credit...
              -NO ONE disputed his results...
              -I never disputed that results are different (check your facts)... to say there is a "big difference" is another thing, but of course your question is loaded...
              -FSG was right to hire a name brand manager when the opportunity presented itself...

ALL of the above have been said in a zillion different ways, but chu yuh head swell up suh big it tap yuh from concentrate and read whe people ah seh!

What YOU need to bury is your obsession with BR and to cease and desist from deifying mortals! It WILL come round and bite you in your rich Man$ity a$$!!

Now guh home and prepare fi yuh match dis weekend gains Stoke!!

Suh yuh a dissociate yuhself from Claffy position of
                *no difference ,
                *or challenging for top 4 regardless of a stadium stand not being built,
                *what about the comment If yuh nuh support wi ,when we win , dont when we lose ?
                *Players starting to play for the manager this Wed, after 7 wins and 3 draws ?
                *We can get more out of less

Yuh aguh get bury wid Claffy ,no partiality in this judgement wid unnuh two,if yuh nuh repent.

Peter defence of Claffy knowing full well of all his transgressions is admirable,sorry fi im to a point.

No. No disassociation.

But let me say, what you have written there are the usual "sound-bites" of Paul's position. All of those positions Paul explained.

Of them all :the if yuh nuh support you got the quote a$$ backwards: and therein lies a huge part of what happens when others who do not buy into your way of thinking... you misquote or misunderstand or jump to a quick conclusion based on perception rather than analysis of what has been written. You cherry pick what you like/or don't like.

The position is: "if you don't support us when we LOSE, don't support us when we WIN". That for sure is a position I agree with. The "problem" is that you and Paul define "support" differently, but Paul's is based upon "The Liverpool Way", so you either buy into that, or you are ignorant of it, or a Johnny come lately with no appreciation of the club and its history. I do not know half the history of the club that Paul does, but I do buy into that philosophy.

But anyway, shouldn't you be at the Etihad? LOL unuh have match inna de mawnin star!

The Liverpool way , yuh nuh know how Claffy set yuh up.

Ahhhh sah ....di TRINITY a come !

NO misunderstanding on my part , I can assure you, I have him in quotes twisting in the wind as I have you.

The man seh REPENT or face the AUTOCLAPS!!!! Me just a beg yuh King X give the I a likkle warning before yuh start rain down fyah and brimstone pon dem mek me run go grab a Corona and piece a Trenton fi watch the show.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Trust mi , I will

Release date as I said 2 weeks Monday DEC 14 @ 0830.

Raggy Road

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f3lZl8uu-lM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lw35Q3n2QBA

You have people in "MISQUOTES" my deluded friend... I just pointed out a GLARING one and you say "no misunderstanding on my part" an' yuh waan "debate" people?? .. and refuse to answer my Klopp question??? avoid it like de plague!! but waan gwaan beat up yuh ches' ... well, dat ah de ongle ting whe ah get beat! LOL

My God bigga dan fi him God! Yuh tan deh... him a talk boy TRINITY... I deal inna INFINITY!! LOL