Liverpool?

• Liverpool?

You have to admit, even if it is reluctantly, that the new manager with loss of the super player Suarez and Sterling has already got the players playing far better football = TEAM that the torturous final days of Brendon Rodgers.

It was unfathomable how a coach could have such a personality change from assured astute manager to an indecisive bumbling one...and that transition occurred so rapidly (Scratch'ead emoticon??????)

Easy nuh man.Some man say no difference.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have to admit, even if it is reluctantly, that the new manager with loss of the super player Suarez and Sterling has already got the players playing far better football = TEAM that the torturous final days of Brendon Rodgers.

It was unfathomable how a coach could have such a personality change from assured astute manager to an indecisive bumbling one...and that transition occurred so rapidly (Scratch'ead emoticon??????)
      Karl - how do you explain what is happening at Chelsea?

Yuh need fi gi di coach credit,and stop chat foolishnes
        # New coach
        #Different tactics
        #Players playing in their natural position
        #Players playing with a high press
        #Different motivational skills/believable

Compared to
        Frigged up tactics
        Players out of position
        Tactics dictated from the central midfield
        Poor motivational tools,lies, playing favs ,player on transfer list every season I.e ticket to Turkey.

You do one of the above the team is off balance,your coach the RUX did how many.

Claffy yuh inna yuh element early diss mawning ,Players playing for the coach has alot to do with him coaching for them opposed to against them.Stop blame the players by giving BR a pass by extension not giving them and Klopp credit.

It a kill yuh Claffy. Mi did right,more out of less...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh need fi gi di coach credit,and stop chat foolishnes
          # New coach
          #Different tactics
          #Players playing in their natural position
          #Players playing with a high press
          #Different motivational skills/believable

Compared to
          Frigged up tactics
          Players out of position
          Tactics dictated from the central midfield
          Poor motivational tools,lies, playing favs ,player on transfer list every season I.e ticket to Turkey.

You do one of the above the team is off balance,your coach the RUX did how many.

Claffy yuh inna yuh element early diss mawning ,Players playing for the coach has alot to do with him coaching for them opposed to against them.Stop blame the players by giving BR a pass by extension not giving them and Klopp credit.

It a kill yuh Claffy. Mi did right,more out of less...lol
          Xcuse me - you need to read my other post. Unlike you I ALWAYS SUPPORT MY MANAGER. Whether his tactics are off, good, bad - I won't tear him down. What you STILL FAIL to understand is that regardless of the tactics, the PLAYERS were letting BOTH Klopp and Rodgers down. The loss to Crystal Palace - was that because Klopp had flawed tactics? KMT. The players have stepped up recently, but that doesn't mean the manager gets no credit. Only in your mind - where you have an agenda when it comes to "supporting" my club, does that come into play.

What is KILLING ME...is never my team's success...but watching a SUNSHINER start to beat his chest when we win...and is only capable of tearing us down when we lose.

As Shanks said...you know the rest. Now get lost - Geico!!

Mek it gwaaan kill yuh...lol