X, our team plays Everton in the Kup semis.....

• X, our team plays Everton in the Kup semis.....

wha yuh obeah ball say bout it ,my team play stoke.Yuh lucky if yuh mek di finals.Good luck to yuh and bricky.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

wha yuh obeah ball say bout it ,my team play stoke.Yuh lucky if yuh mek di finals.Good luck to yuh and bricky.
      ......your team play Stoke..!!?

Sooo, let me see...you and Marin support the same team (it seems)

Yuh need to ask ,support to do what,yuh Duppy fren say we need City money and a stadium stand to win the Prem.

Rafa win the C.L Im first season,memba dat.

His support is midtable ambition I'm say suh,if any.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

......your team play Stoke..!!?

Sooo, let me see...you and Marin support the same team (it seems)
          Yuh see yuh
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh need to ask ,support to do what,yuh Duppy fren say we need City money and a stadium stand to win the Prem.

Rafa win the C.L Im first season,memba dat.

His support is midtable ambition I'm say suh,if any.
            You see this rhat lyad! If a me you a call Duppy, when did I say "we need City money and a stadium stand to win the Prem"? Dyam fool - was it when RODGERS PROVED that wasn't the case? Jackass, stop tek people words and twisting them into your distorted revisionist history. Either you too dyam fool to understand peeps, you lie, or you is a cowa'd...me tink seh is all t'ree. Now - why are you turning against HL after you declared "HL, Brick, me deh pon di wagon (City)"?

Paul: Liverpool looks damn good. ...and without Coutinho on the field?

Oh he is having a ball,he knows how to play them.
                Imagine,Pool made a chalarton out of City and our resident Pool fans prioritized harping on internal disputes as opposed to rubbing salt into HL's gaping wounds.
                He benefits from the chaos,and has vested interest in prolonging it.

Paul: Liverpool looks damn good. ...and without Coutinho on the field?
                  Yes. We did. Let's hope it can stay strong but you realise that they had been playing beneath this level for most of the season, e.g. no goals from Origi until yesterday, Ibe on the score sheet - that's what we need to see. Our scoring burden had been placed on Coutinho and Sturridge. As I said before, the players had to step up - yesterday - they did!!! If we had played like this all along, we'd be 10 points ahead at the top of the league. Either way, I hope the rest of the prem teams continue their mediocre form, as we can well capitalise on on it. Still a long way to go.

How yuh expect to play for the coach when your coach,Bench Origi ,Bench Sahko, Ave Lucas on a plane to Turkey,ave Can at left back,Firmino as a winger.Players set up to play in a new position everyday?

Ave Im side set go defend,ave dem set up to dictate play from the central defence?

One of those tactical disasterous moves can put a team off balance how many did I list above, and you want players to play for BR,to do what frig their carear, guess what they did case in point,yuh expect Lucas to play for a coach who puts him up for transfer every season to the point,he had booked a flight to Turkey? Deal with the other irrational moves by your coach.

Yuh not giving your coach who you support any tactical credit The players are playing for Klopp as much as he is coaching for them.

Yuh nuh see yuh one upmanship ave yuh looking like a fool,yuh nuh embarrassed ,yuh nuh shame well dem say liad no ave shame

Is it all about the spin ,the players let Rodgers down and I abandoned BR to justify he wasn't a RUX...lol..lol...proof ssy yuh a fool.

Yuh a real sample.
                    Last edited by Sir X; December 4, 2015, 07:18 AM.

How yuh expect to play for the coach when your coach,Bench Origi ,Bench Sahko, Ave Lucas on a plane to Turkey,ave Can at left back,Firmino as a winger.Players set up to play in a new position everyday?

Ave Im side set go defend,ave dem set up to dictate play from the central defence?

One of those tactical disasterous moves can put a team off balance how many did I list above, and you want players to play for BR,to do what frig their carear, guess what they did case in point,yuh expect Lucas to play for a coach who puts him up for transfer every season to the point,he had booked a flight to Turkey? Deal with the other irrational moves by your coach.

Yuh not giving your coach who you support any tactical credit The players are playing for Klopp as much as he is coaching for them.

Yuh nuh see yuh one upmanship ave yuh looking like a fool,yuh nuh embarrassed ?

Is it all about the spin ,the players let Rodgers down and I abandoned BR to justify he wasn't a RUX...lol..lol...proof ssy yuh a fool.

Yuh a real sample.
                      Disgrace, I know for a turncoat, treasonous sunshiner this is hard for you to understand. But, the real fan:
                      • supports HIS TEAM...not the competition - ever!
                      • supports HIS MANAGER, not another team's manager - e.g. Rafa, Rodgers, KD, Hodgson, etc ain't my managers no more, I thank them for their service, but if dem bring a next club to LFC, sorry, a bear lick dem ago get, no mercy - you? You wi squirm like a drowning rat if Rafa reach on. KMT.
                      • does not have to give credit or blame - the TEAM wins, loses and draws.
                      • gives constructive criticism; he can disagree with his manager, his owners, his players etc., but NEVER tears down the club or manager;

Liverpool's players were playing beneath their ability all season; at the same time, they were unlucky at Arsenal, had they won that game, their early season form would have been better. They were wasteful against Norwich, Coutinho had a chance to win that game, he didn't - his mistake was not the manager's fault. At Southampton, they stepped up...and they should get the credit.

And you are quick to BLAME Rodgers with all the negatives you listed above. I have no problem with you disagreeing with his tactics, disapproving of his methods, questioning his ability, or even wanting a new man in charge. But you took it to an UNACCEPTABLE LEVEL and what was WORSE, declared yourself CITY only 3 games into his tenure. What any sane person would read from that is that you had an agenda - no one is going to be judged after 3 games. Secondly, YOU were the one to call him "tactically astute", when he came close to winning the title. You further questioned your loyalty to Liverpool, contemplating just following whoever Rafa was coaching. And it is not lost on us who are true fans your disparaging remarks about Carragher and Gerrard. TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. Just as importantly, you have a long history of goat-mout, the best thing you could do for pool is to leave - you are a scourge on our fine club and HAVE NO CREDIBILITY!!!!

Lastly, you say I am not giving MY MANAGER any credit - that is a stupid statement but understandable coming from an idol-worshiper. If tomorrow, FSG name Jangle as LFC coach, him will be MY MANAGER. (vomit_smiley). Whoever is MY MANAGER gets MY SUPPORT. I have been giving him credit all along, but I am not an idol-worshiper. He is human, he will make mistakes and he will have times when things aren't going great. At Dortmund in his last season, he finished 7th. Rafa finished 7th in his last season at LFC, KD 8th - tear dem down? The real fan recognizes this, and treats it based on circumstance and constructive analysis.

Klopp is doing a fine job so far, but like every manager, he will hit a bad patch sooner or later. Real fans will be there, the sunshiners - they will be sharpening their pitchforks and lighting their torches. Some (you say 90%) will just run to the comfort of whoever is winning, like when you were "seduced" (ambiguously) by City.

Geico should run a commercial starring you..."If you are X, you run to which ever club is winning - you're a sunshiner - that's what you do..." LOL!!!

Run away - you are too stupid to be an LFC fan. Leave my club to move forward, and take your goat mout' elsewhere. Rafa is waiting - that's a good club for you to go to.

To put it mildly, you are an idiot, no need for me to go back and forth with 300 posts to prove this.

I really have to ask , have you taken your medication this morning ?

You and everyone else can draw yuh conclusion, yuh into semantics and word play to justify madness.

Again you are out of step with the reality of the situation. I have said before, Liverpool's problems started with Rick Parry and David Moores selling to G+H. Rafa "competed" with a sell to buy policy? LOL!! You are too funny. Before G+H took over, the squad was built on exactly that - it only became more acute when Chelsea (and later Manu**) started paying ridiculous money for players.(Duppy,Sept, 2013)

So Rafa was a genius to compete with the above ,incidentally Abu Dhab bought City in 08 ,so you could say he competed with 4 financially sound clubs,in 08/09 season we were league runners up.

That is what threw teams that had no money into a tizzy - Arsenal may have been a slight exception, but they just refused to play the game and quite correctly, focused on financial stability (e.g. building their stadium). To put it bluntly, until we get a new stadium, we will be top 6, but not challengers, even if Christ himself was at the helm. But all you do is cry down Rodgers who has done a remarkable job under the financial constraints. Like I said, dig deeper, you have a neophyte's perspective on the game and what drives the decisions that bring players (and good football) to the pitch.(Duppy,Sept, 2013)

You said it in anlayzing the position of the club futuristically,thats the full context of your post , broken into two paragraphs.

* Top 6
                          * Not Title challengers
                          * Christ himself at the helmn couldnt do it.

a)Am i lying, LIAD ?
                          b)When did you flip to the X standard ?
                          c)My question is your motives, now its the players woke up and decided to play for KLOPP, while concluding they set out not to play for Rodgers ?
                          d)Is it your sanity ?
                          e) So why do we need a coach ?
                          f)What responsibility do the respective managers have in success and failures in the players playing for the managers' ?
                          Last edited by Sir X; December 4, 2015, 08:42 AM.

So did you check the timelines and the posts re this latest victory v Southampton as to who casting the first stone? Mi can categorically yuh who IT IS NOT!

That stone cast from mi say mi naah support B.R, i suddenly became a jackass, Xcrement,Goatmouth,Xcommunicated ,Xtec, name it , i was it, beaten up by a gang of two, but I held my faith in the trinity and was redeemed.