Kloppulution continues after the 6-1:Klopp breaks the bank.

• Kloppulution continues after the 6-1:Klopp breaks the bank.

Mauling of a full strength southhamptom away from home,Paul Marin has finally seen a difference in LFC after 3 draws and 7 wins,he concludes players are playing to not let the manager down,yes yesterday he had the epiphany,but it wasnt christ that led to the opening of his eyes,or Klopp but the players....hehe...mi belly.

Klopp found a new left back in that game,and it cost LFC a fortune.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...smith-10541338

What a difference a coach makes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Claffys Epiphany:

Video: Southampton 1-6 Liverpool – Watch high quality extended highlights

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/12...ed-highlights/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

“When they play like this, Liverpool appear untouchable” – Media react to Reds’ thrashing of Southampton

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/12...1-6-liverpool/

The master speaks :

Video: Jurgen Klopp’s post Southampton 1-6 Liverpool press conference (in full)

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/12...rence-in-full/

Duppy -Paul Marin and the Obeah man -H.L,is this challenging for a title ?

In progressing to the semi-finals against Stoke, Liverpool avoided the potentially more difficult draws against Everton or Manchester City, but Klopp pointed to his team’s recent 4-1 win at City as proof they need not be concerned about facing them, and insisted that Stoke remain a significant challenge.

“I have absolutely no problems with a match against Everton,” he said. “As you could see we have no problem with matches against Manchester City, but we got Stoke....hehehe

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/12...iverpool-rout/
          Last edited by Sir X; December 3, 2015, 09:14 AM.

Rocky, wha meku cyan axe yuh bredrin nuh question...

An' X- mi tink seh "Klopp" get rid ah "sex shop"?! (still waiting on the quote for that one BTW) ??

Sidekick...hehehe...lolol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i-n2kElk_1A

Its not that the X standard is being borne out by Klopp getting more out of less,the focus is on you,the Obeahman and Claffy trying to distract me with fog,red herrings,etc

But dance affi nice ...tralalalalalalaaaaaaaaa...lol...man affi laugh.

All of your concerns and asterisked questions have been addressed and answered definitively ad nauseam...

I's only you still ah peep over de fence wid yuh wagonis self ah try jump back pon de LFC bus...

No red herrings there...

Know that all true LFC fans fully support
                their manager, whether he is called Rodgers or Klopp...you wouldn't know about that, you would rather run behind Rafa, or go to Man$ity... by YOUR OWN ADMISSION!

However you want to characterise Klopp's performance is immaterial; management saw an opportunity and went for a brand name manager, and he is NOT disappointing. He's doing nothing that any TRUE FAN would NOT expect! But yuh waan rush back een wid yuh diviseness fi come mash up de vibe we have inna de club... yu do it when BR was on de brink of winnin de title and when dat nevah happen yuh tune change again!

My biggest fear is the goat mout effect that YOU have always brought upon LFC REGARDLESS of who was at the helm... so PLEASE stay ovah at City, or Napoli, or Real Madrid or wherever! TIA.

Red herrings , are fans supposed to follow managers blindly,when do fans stop supporting managers.Is the manager the club ?

Be careful how you answer,chuss mi.
                  Last edited by Sir X; December 3, 2015, 02:12 PM.

Red herrings , are fans supposed to follow managers blindly,when do fans stop supporting managers.Is the manager the club ?

Be careful how you answer,chuss mi.
                    Be careful "how you answer"?? LOL AT LEAST I answer! can't say the same about some people.

And hello?!? that's gotta be a trick question... ever heard of someone called Rafa B.? you of all people should be able to answer that question... oh, sorry.. I get it, it's rhetorical?!? or is it???

And as I said, all those issues regarding support have been dealt with and put to rest, but because you are enamoured with "duppies" you keep resurrecting them!

As to "when do fans stop supporting managers" ~ apparently the answer is: after he is three games into his job... OR, when he does not win the league title by one point*...

The answer to the corollary question of when to support the manager must be: when it looks like he has a very good chance of winning the league... because he is "astute" etc. and then of course (see preceding paragraph)*.

The previous manager failed according to you because he did not win the league title... I gave you a bly on this question, but I will ask it rhetorically... so will JK be a failure if he does not win the title? Would to God that he does, but if he doesn't? what does the doubleXstandard say??

And I am kindly asking that if you are trying to coin a phrase or create a new word, don't have the man name look like it associated with "copulation" (mi tink him did du whe wid de dex shop?) or with "pollution"...and while "copulation" is a pleasurable activity, I don't think it is quite appropriate here.

As for "pollution" that needs no eXplanation... we see eXamples of that daily on this site!

You havent answered the questions again

* Are fans supposed to follow the managers blindly
                        *When should fans stop supporting the managers
                        * Is the manager the club

You seem to be great at semantics,as for your question about JK havent I answered that before ,but you focus on winning the title as my gauge for determination of success,it never was .LFC should be competing on all fronts every season with finishing in the top 4 as the objective,winning a major title every season or every other should be the objective.Benitez achieved this .B.R failed.I expect Klopp to outdo Benitez.

Klopp has to.

*Campaign on all fronts-with a measure of success.
                        *Maintain top 4
                        *Win a title/trophy every other season

It doesnt all have to be in unison but accomplishing one of the three must be achieved every season. In other words not winning the Prem isnt the end of the world,although it would be nice to win it.Food for thought Benitez won the C.L and went to two finals.

Duppy might disagree.Now can I get an answer to my question instead of sarcasm.

Claffy and Sidekick , i like this article, i though i would share on the no difference, Mo can chime in.

THERE was no Philippe Coutinho, Nathaniel Clyne or Mamadou Sakho. Roberto Firmino, Christian Benteke, Simon Mignolet and James Milner were not needed off the bench.

There were five changes to the starting line-up that scorched Manchester City, and yet, Liverpool still swatted six goals past Southampton.

http://www.theanfieldwrap.com/2015/1...ers-liverpool/