Sunshiner Disgrace - me see you a jump up an' down...
...when MY TEAM win today. That is very disrespectful to your new team. By the way, you never tell wi dat you did write for the Guardian. http://tinyurl.com/oa48dtd
11games,7wins ,1loss and 3 draws,tell mi when yuh sight di difference and xactly when dem stop let yuh manager down.
Duppy.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Confession good for the soul! But we know seh yuh gwoin blame that article in The Guardian on a "ghost" (duppy) writer ... ah lie?
But it's exactly you to a T! cah yuh even confess to be still supporting your "new" (which one I don't know) team:
"I decided to support another team, and I'm fine with that." Good for you X!!
Xcrement - you ah call me "Duppy" but as we all know now, as Peter seh, you are the GHOST WRITER!!! LOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!! Dread, you are a fraud, you say, I am the
1. 5th Columnist - yet you are the one tearing the club down wid your tripe about rux manager etc.
2. Claffy - when you are the one who cyan answer no direc questions and violate the Liverpool Way
3. Duppy - when you are GHOST writing articles for the Guardian in your spare time
4. Liad - when in the face of BLATANT FACTS you want to deny going to City
Laaaaaaaaawwwwwd. Mi CYAN WAIT FI TUMP UNU DOWN EENA DI FINALS - EVERTON BETTA NOT DWEET FIRS'!!!! WE A COME FI UNU!!!
Excuse me - I forgot - did we win the league? You take ONE WIN and turn it into a title to rhatid. Did we challenge again? LOL!!! You are so stupid, all mi can do is laff. You is a REAL CLAFFY fi true!!!! Now - run along, BT and HL miss you.
11games,7wins ,1loss and 3 draws,tell mi when yuh sight di difference and xactly when dem stop let yuh manager down.
Duppy.
ALL BY MY TEAM, MY MANAGER, AND MY PLAYERS!!! So move you turncoat self an gwey!!! Worry about your team!! And as I said - which you conveniently ignore - is that there is no difference other than that the players have to step up - they were not performing at the level appropriate for either manager. They stepped up today. I see we are now on course for a potential clash in the finals against unu. You betta go make sure BT have a good hiding place, this time unu nah go fin' him. Get worried, unu are GOING DOWN!!!
... there is no difference other than that the players have to step up - they were not performing at the level appropriate for either manager. They stepped up today(Duppy,2015)....lol
After thrashing southhamptom 6-1 they stepped up,so the previous 7 wins ,they let Klopp down,the Chelsea and City thrashing they were letting down Klopp,as for the previous manager ,could it be that he was letting the players down,by extension the fans,which translates to the Club by fielding a different team,different tactics and so many players in different positions? and do we have to win by another 6 -1 to meet your criteria of not letting the manager down again?
I know your answer I just wanted everyone to see how smart you are by asking the obvious question.
Continuing our discussion,would you agree your reaction to a stellar victory by your team is to use the lion's share of your post pursuing a vendetta against X,and that comes at the expense of having worthy discussions regarding today's game?
This can change at anytime but, so far,X's assessment of Pool seems more plausible each game.
It was just yesterday you stated a few things you would like to see improved,did you see
improvements today?
Does Klopp deserves credit..,then you wonder why I think he is your sacrificial lamb.
Weird behaviours,weird fans,delusional to think you do not walk alone.
Excuse me - I forgot - did we win the league? You take ONE WIN and turn it into a title to rhatid. Did we challenge again? LOL!!! You are so stupid, all mi can do is laff. You is a REAL CLAFFY fi true!!!! Now - run along, BT and HL miss you.
Come along now X, mek Marin an PR gwey!!
Continuing our discussion,would you agree your reaction to a stellar victory by your team is to use the lion's share of your post pursuing a vendetta against X,and that comes at the expense of having worthy discussions regarding today's game?
This can change at anytime but, so far,X's assessment of Pool seems more plausible each game.
It was just yesterday you stated a few things you would like to see improved,did you see
improvements today?
Does Klopp deserves credit..,then you wonder why I think he is your sacrificial lamb.
Weird behaviours,weird fans,delusional to think you do not walk alone.
RockY, do you follow timelines and read thread starters?
Is Paul reacting to the "stellar victory"? or to something elXe?
Paul may have a vendetta, JUSTIFIABLY SO IMO (against an admitted wagonist and turncoat)... does anyone elXe have a vendetta?
You ask dem bout fi dem vendetta? or 'bout fi dem reaction to a "stellar victory"
Regarding yesterday's match and victory, who cast the first stone with respect to a continuing "vendetta"?
Now the party start two duppy and a Obeah man,as for the word challenge .
We are challenging to be in a league cup final,we are one game away from that,we are challenging for a top 4 we are 4 points from that,we are challenging for the top of the prem we are 6 points from that .
Some might have different standards like winning the thing before they declare we are challenging,hi claffy Or the below
The stadium isnt built yet and Jesus isnt coaching the team- to be fair,Paul said not even jesus himself could do what Klopp is doing...hehe
Now the party start two duppy and a Obeah man,as for the word challenge .
We are challenging to be in a league cup final,we are one game away from that,we are challenging for a top 4 we are 4 points from that,we are challenging for the top of the prem we are 6 points from that .
Some might have different standards like winning the thing before they declare we are challenging,hi claffy Or the below
The stadium isnt built yet and Jesus isnt coaching the team- to be fair,Paul said not even jesus himself could do what Klopp is doing...hehe
Stop jumping on our wagon and jinxing our manager. There is plenty of football left and loads of twists in the tail and much to be happy and optimistic about whilst we are winning.....but...where were you when we were losing? You were at City, that's where. So why are you here now. The City rub that seduced you wasn't so sweet, or is true you see LFC now wearing make up? LOL!!!