Was Chile really toying with the Reggae Boyz?

What would be the basis?!?! Erm...Copa America round di cahnah?!?!

Just a guess.
    Still does not follow.. I can understand playing with added care to avoid injury.. not sure how 'Toying with us' or 'tekking it easy on us' follows from having to play Copa America in almost 2 months..

lost 2-0 to Costa Rica coming in...

8 Subs to 4 (1 in the 90th minute)

Hmmm...

Wrong.. you watching the game cannot prove your point.

No team plays the same in friendlies as they do in FIFA Competitions.. that includes Jamaica...

The attitude of the players, coaches and bench in the Chile game was far from 'taking it easy'

Stap di folly argument.
      But yuh nuh just prove mi point? Di man dem was tekking it easy. If yuh waan tell me Jamaica was teking it easy fine ... doubt you would want to go there.

Yeah, I'm confused. In fact, mi tink mi crazy! Feel like mi coulda slap a Minister in his/her neckback right about now!

But yuh nuh just prove mi point? Di man dem was tekking it easy. If yuh waan tell me Jamaica was teking it easy fine ... doubt you would want to go there.
          There is a big difference between 'taking it easy' because you are playing a friendly (most teams do this, so stating so would be somewhat redundant)

AND

Tekking it easy ON an opponent because you are clearly superior and have established so in the game..

Which are you arguing ?

Yeah, I'm confused. In fact, mi tink mi crazy! Feel like mi coulda slap a Minister in his/her neckback right about now!
            Don't worry.. mi confuse tuh but mi soon get tuh di bottom of dis...