• Liverpool form indicates a title challenge

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/12...-league-glory/

Stadium not completed Jesus isn't the manager and The Duppy says no difference.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We need two defenders and a defensive midfielder in the mold of Lucas, I dread if Lucas gets injured,the whole team gets off balance,we would lack depth in the defensive midfielder zone.

Interesting how Klopp sets up that position,He basically has 3 defensive midfielders,Lucas is central with Can on the right given reign to roam forward with millner on the left,sometimes I see millner and can interchanging.He might move the others around but Lucas stays central.

Revolutionary. The winter transfer season will be interesting.Its good to sit at the feet of Masters.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We need two defenders and a defensive midfielder in the mold of Lucas, I dread if Lucas gets injured,the whole team gets off balance,we would lack depth in the defensive midfielder zone.

Interesting how Klopp sets up that position,He basically has 3 defensive midfielders,Lucas is central with Can on the right given reign to roam forward with millner on the left,sometimes I see millner and can interchanging.He might move the others around but Lucas stays central.

Revolutionary. The winter transfer season will be interesting.Its good to sit at the feet of Masters.
      You are a joke. Where were you when we were losing? Nuff chat. Sunshiner. Move an' gwey. Now that we are on track you are a fan again. What a frikin' joke.

Duppy yuh say no difference, Duppy yuh say until di stadium stand build,Duppy yuh say Jesus imself could do it.

Duppy yuh dead Well_:

4-1 inna Southampton at Southampton

Duppy yuh say no difference, Duppy yuh say until di stadium build,Duppy yuh say Jesus imself could do it.

Duppy yuh dead Well_Done:

4-1 inna Southampton at Southampton
          Who said this: "If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win"- you are a DISGRACE. Stop bringing the stain of your sunshiner punkarse self on my club, my manager, and my team. You WILL NEVER EVER BE ACCEPTED - you were "seduced" remember? Or is that too ambigous for you - what happen? Seduced means "kidnapped, kicked in the belly and forced" by City? LOL!!! Klown. Move your punkarse self from wi an leave wi fi enjoy we self.

And - as I said - the players NEED TO STEP UP - today they did! Congrats to my team, and to MY MANAGER. You betta watch out...as I told HL - we are coming fi unu!!!

Yuh see any difference yet Duppy,5-1 on the road,20 minutes remaing.

5th columnist,Duppy.

Oy, ah don' min', just don't block mi passage when mi a try get tru!