Duppy yuh rise ? Yuh still a gwan wid yuh 5 th columnist agenda, yuh nuh waan par wid me? Mi tell yuh lang time sing yuh sanky and come home,sseit deh,yuh dead and a sing pure duppy tune.
Top adi league mi say.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Duppy yuh rise ? Yuh still a gwan wid yuh 5 th columnist agenda, yuh nuh waan par wid me? Mi tell yuh lang time sing yuh sanky and come home,sseit deh,yuh dead and a sing pure duppy tune.
Top adi league mi say.
Like I said - how many of the 290K went with you to City? As Shanks said:
"If you're not with us when we lose, don't be with us when we win" - so KMA and move from me - dyam sunshiner. I guarantee you were in the <1% that did run go City. At least have the cojones to realise that your actions were SUBSTANDARD and NOT "The Liverpool Way".
The Echo's valuation of the players is more than double that of transfermrkt.com (£249 vs £513.5); I wonder what that puts the valuation of your team at? The other valuations are:
Chelsea £379m
City £361m
Arsenal £291m
Manu** £273m
LFC £249m
Spurs £207m
Ah wonda dem deh team valuation woulda double if Echo value dem?
Top adi league mi say.
True... if I'm not mistaken Man$ity does occupy that spot! congrats!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.