• LFC valuation :Bentke not worth 40 mill

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...-fans-10526444

Ahhm?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...t-see-10528076

Give it a rest dude. Most players in the BPL are over valued.

Benteke averaging one goal every other game for Pool. X have to find another cause fi beat down Liverpool. LOL!!!

Man affi prove im value ,Johnny a juss suh it set.Liverpool look good going into the Christmas. Injured players coming back at the right time.Bentke ,Firmino,Coutinho and Sturry ave no excuses,thanks to Klopp.

Can't wait to see if Klopp ships out Balo or keep him,next summer,competition sweet upfront.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man affi prove im value ,Johnny a juss suh it set.Liverpool look good going into the Christmas. Injured players coming back at the right time.Bentke ,Firmino,Coutinho and Sturry ave no excuses,thanks to Klopp.

Can't wait to see if Klopp ships out Balo or keep him,next summer,competition sweet upfront.
            Suh wait ... you're back at Liverpool now? Since when? Talk bout a rolling stone.

X,for me it is a question of giving pearls to swines,rotten eggs would have been better appreciated.
              Unlike Coutinho,Benteke does not have the luxury of time,he has to be effective immediately .
              Sadly,it will probably take something catastrophic (such as Benteke getting sidelined because of serious injury)for his value to be truly ascertained.

Them a the same player he said was mid table and have to prove themselves. Told him a long time that only injury kept Sturridge off the score sheet. Corthino has had his fair share of goals, always

All of a sudden X eyes them open wide now.

Me and the 290k polled,yes I was in those polled,I doubt my opinion alone gave that perception.

Bentke will have time,my fear is his history of injuries will be to our detriment after shelling out 40 million for a midtable prospect but hey we did it for Carroll.

I hope his injuries are behind him,easier for him to adapt and prosper for the clubs benefit.

so can hop off a de man fender fi now and make him play ball so you can see how it work out.

does that mean anything? How many of the 290K coulda tell you that Jamey Vardy would have scoring record and Ballo would score 3 goals in the last year?

Wi nuh inna nuh bly ting,fi 40 mill wi affi question if yuh injury riddled bruk foot can tan up fi a season.

Check di 290k polled.

Me and di 90% !,anybody shine under BR post Saurez lucky,Sterling at left back,Can at right back,Lucas bench,Sahko bench,

Coutinho and everbady else look like money under Klopp even Bentke look like potential....hehe

Me and di 90% !,anybody shine under BR post Saurez lucky,Sterling at left back,Can at right back,Lucas bench,Sahko bench,

Coutinho and everbady else look like money under Klopp even Bentke look like potential....hehe
                              So mek mi ax you something - did the 90% go with you to City?