Top of the league, we having a laugh....
6 points above pool and its not even Christmas,Striking distance from the Klopp.
City will fall.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View Post6 points above pool and its not even Christmas,Striking distance from the Klopp.
City will fall."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Chicken suit??
Paul Marin may take offense to your calling his Big Bird pajamas a chicken suit,he is merely celebrating mastering recognition of the letters X and Y,and now anxiously awaits being rewarded with an extra cookie to go with his glass of warm milk before going to bed.
Originally posted by Rockman View PostChicken suit??
Paul Marin may take offense to your calling his Big Bird pajamas a chicken suit,he is merely celebrating mastering recognition of the letters X and Y,and now anxiously awaits being rewarded with an extra cookie to go with his glass of warm milk before going to bed."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You saved your best for this thread,simply astute!
As for your responses in the other threads,spending time with you weird fans(Liverpool's)is an expeience I would not wish for HL,a break is desired.I am quite capable of responding to..
..,and maybe I will if my tolerance level rises significantly.
Goodnight!