Soft penalty!

• Soft penalty!

But sorry Swans.. that's how the football rolls!

eediat penalty
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Welcome back to action Cappo!!

You would tek it though.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

eediat penalty
          There needs to be some consistency. How is that a penalty for Pool when it s waved off for the other 19 teams?

Ok, no one's leg was broken, but that has been a penalty since that rule has been in the game. Could not have been any thing else.

Well.. we canna refuse it!

But pray tell, how u arrive at that statistic?

Ok, no one's leg was broken, but that has been a penalty since that rule has been in the game. Could not have been any thing else.
                Really, so why is it being waved off for other teams?

I agree! Eediat defenders who think they can flail their arms about the place and just because they may not have seen the ball coming, then it's ok.

Welcome back!!! Sturridge...Stay healthy!!

That's not this referee's fault. That should be a penalty each and every time!

Show me the video.

Do you think it's a penalty?

How you arrive at that stat?
                            The linesman call it! the ref agreed with his teammate...
                            The defender did himself no favours by sticking his arm out with his back to the shot.... TBH, without referring to the laws of the game, I would have had trouble calling that as the ref... but... it was a handled ball, with the arm far flailing... as I said "soft"... but...

Then why is it "soft"? Because smaddy never trip smaddy?

KMT