Logic,Klopp getting better results with players letting him down, comparable with BR getting worse results and players letting him down.
Conclusion- No difference ...Duppy ....lol
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
No, belly will do just fine,maybe it is a question of whose belly is being sliced.
BR mustered up 15 points from 11 games and Kloops got 21 points from 10 games,yet there is no change there to be appreciated according to you.
One would think you outgrown your alphabet blocks but apparently there is still a need for them.
Xcuse me - I am not defending Rodgers; he is not my manager (anymore). MY MANAGER is whoever is driving the LFC bus. U mussi tink me name Xlax, him wid him flatulence was jes a try tear down the manager. Imagine if dem did name a next manager him neva like - lawd jesus. You nuh see how him run go City den try WORM him nas'y self back pon we when RODGERS nearly win the league?
Anway, what I am trying to tell your royal thickness is that the PLAYERS are STILL NOT PERFORMING. As your mentor likes to say - the RESULTS are a FALSE POSITIVE, even the manager agrees with that to some degree. That is fine though, because those of us who are REAL LFC FANS, don't sit here and worry about TEMPORARY form, we look to the long term ability of the club to compete and stick with the TEAM, THE MANAGER, AND EACH OTHER through thick or thin. In that regards, we need a few more shilling in wi back pocket, but, with the stadium expansion, you will see something significant. I fully expect it. What we don't want at our club, are turncoats, demagogues, and sunshiners...they are NOT WELCOMED. Dem fi bun!
But here is the thing,I see no evidence of prioritizing defense of Pool or its manager.
You pretty much concurred to a mass exodus of your players,one would think Pool and its manager are currently attractive enough to retain its fringe players.
I have seen your defense of BR when he was your manager,it looked nothing like your so-called defense of Klopp,you are of the opinion that no changes worth mentioning occurred once Klopp became manager.
But what I see is your continuing attempts at discrediting X,and it appears Klopp is the sacrificial lamb..
But here is the thing,I see no evidence of prioritizing defense of Pool or its manager.
You pretty much concurred to a mass exodus of your players,one would think Pool and its manager are currently attractive enough to retain its fringe players.
I have seen your defense of BR when he was your manager,it looked nothing like your so-called defense of Klopp,you are of the opinion that no changes worth mentioning occurred once Klopp became manager.
But what I see is your continuing attempts at discrediting X,and it appears Klopp is the sacrificial lamb..
Lawd Jesu - you graduate WID DISTINCTION from X-U!
1. I see no evidence of prioritizing defense of Pool or its manager.
What is there to defend? He hasn't done anything out of line. I am saying that the players need to step up. Same as under Rodgers.
2. You pretty much concurred to a mass exodus of your players,
Where did I "concur" with this line of thinking. I said in jest to Jawge that we are no longer in the European elite, which is fact, so it WILL BE up to the manager to mek dem back off.
3. you are of the opinion that no changes worth mentioning occurred once Klopp became manager.
Really? I happen to think that the changes are not significant, but that is to be expected after such a short time. Unlike those around us who like to tump dem ches' after 1 or 2 results, I will give the manager time, time to win, lose, draw, fail etc. To pass judgement on his impact after 10 games is simply stupid. But hey, stupidity abounds!!!
4. what I see is your continuing attempts at discrediting X,
KARECK!!! Him have no bizniz in fi wi bizniz. Is like me a come run me mouth pon LVG; unu a'ready know me jes want every manager unu have fi fail. So if me shub mi mouth inna unu biz niz, unu wouldn't know dat? Of course you would! Same ting wid X - from the time him run to City, him is of no more significance as an LFC than you, Jangle, BT, HL, Lazie, etc. NONE!! So me nah listen to him true his already cast him lot wid City (plus Chelsea, Napoli, Inter, Real Madrid and God alone knows who). Cyan trus him. Shanks already tell we how fi deal wid people like him.
5. and it appears Klopp is the sacrificial lamb
No star. Not a chance. Klopp is MY MANAGER, an mi nah mek no dutty tinkin' turncoat of a deserter come like him have any credibility eena fi wi bizniz. Fi him manager name Pelligrini and of course, his club is City and whichever club Rafa managing. Why you tink him run go City in the first place, after only 3 games by Rodgers? ANS: True him did VEX FSG neva pick Rafa to return. Simple. Me fin him out long time. Me nah go mek him come truvle Klopp!!!
Logic,Klopp getting better results with players letting him down, comparable with BR getting worse results and players letting him down.
Conclusion- No difference ...Duppy ....lol
Once again, your comprehension is lacking. LOL!!! The point is (besides the one on your head) is that THE PLAYERS ARE STILL LETTING THE MANAGER DOWN. That hasn't changed. In other words - it remains a problem. As I said, and showed with the example of yesterday, the result is a false positive, the players may feel good about themselves, but they shouldn't...they need to step up. Anyway - stop bringing your tear down mentality to my club - run back under the slimy BLUE rockstone you slithered out from and leave my club, manager and fans alone. Turncoat! Disgraceful.
Duppy yuh still a mumble...lol....yuh owna mouth dead yuh.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Duppy yuh still a mumble...lol....yuh owna mouth dead yuh.
It only seem so...chu you cyan hear ova di wagon wheel dem!! LOL!! You have a nerve. Mi tell one a mi fellow LFC bredrin dem 'bout you an your defection...and him come DIREC from Liverpool...him seh "If he was seduced by City, and wants to come back, shows that one of them's a sh!tty lay...."
I believe yuh,pretty sure he is part of your agenda
5th columinust
I believe yuh,pretty sure he is part of your agenda
5th columinust
Disgrace - you have a nerve showing your face around here - gwey! Rafa (tenk u fi u service Mr. Rafa) a wait fi u fi come wash him foot bottom dem a real madrid!! Dyam idol-worshiper!!! Ah call TRUE RED fifth columnist when you run gawn a Etihad. Leave out MY TEAM and MY MANAGER. You are a defector, a treasonous runt of man...only bad things will come to you and your kind...who abandon the cause because your idol wasn't installed as manager. Tink seh mi nuh know...you are a disgrace. Is one thing for 90% of the fans to want Rodgers out, quite another for all of them to run to City. Now stay there!
Look what I have reduced you to, a grown ass man , yuh caan defen yuh net spend, yuh caan defen getting more out of less ,(the X Standard).You cant defend.Instead its my supposed leaving pool because I didnt support the manager ...hehe ..wait till the Trinity buss; Duppy !
Yuh cant defen
* LFC has a Top class coach
*6 points from the leaders ,4 from top 4 and
*A coach that says we have quality
* A coach with tactical ability
*Playing players- e.g Lucas in his natural position
* Shako
* Can
* A coach that says money isnt everthing compared to one that bemoans his lack of finances to compete
* You cant defend the sacking before christmas
*You cant defend the challege before the stadium is completed
*You cant defend its not jesus or BR pulling off this miracle.
Yuh twist yuh mouth so much all I have to do is quote yuh and yuh tun duppy- yuh disappear or yuh chat hot air.
Yuh nat saying nothing , as mi say to yuh years aguh , gwaan beat up yuh gum, you are the site clown,Trump like when given hard facts ,quoted facts from your mouth ,its not the facts thats the issue but the person delivering them,Yuh is a LIAD,My Granny tell mi say , if yuh lie , yuh would tief,if yuh tief yuh will kill, and yuh is an accountant, oppourtunisticaly situated to prey on the vunerable( carry out the aforementioned).
I didnt start the war but I ended it, I warned you , watch yuh speech , i told yuh check yuhself, i begged yuh sing yuh sanky,now yuh mek me digg up mi ole gun , fi deal wid yuh case.
Its over Dude been over, over from I dubbed you Claffy...lol...You cant find a sole to support yuh ,like when BR was at his zenith frigging up di club, now yuh wondering what to do , now you know its the end.
Instead for you its all no difference :Yuh DEDD DUPPY !
Look what I have reduced you to, a grown ass man , yuh caan defen yuh net spend, yuh caan defen getting more out of less ,(the X Standard).You cant defend.Instead its my supposed leaving pool because I didnt support the manager ...hehe ..wait till the Trinity buss; Duppy !
Yuh cant defen
* LFC has a Top class coach
*6 points from the leaders ,4 from top 4 and
*A coach that says we have quality
* A coach with tactical ability
*Playing players- e.g Lucas in his natural position
* Shako
* Can
* A coach that says money isnt everthing compared to one that bemoans his lack of finances to compete
* You cant defend the sacking before christmas
*You cant defend the challege before the stadium is completed
*You cant defend its not jesus or BR pulling off this miracle.
Yuh twist yuh mouth so much all I have to do is quote yuh and yuh tun duppy- yuh disappear or yuh chat hot air.
Yuh nat saying nothing , as mi say to yuh years aguh , gwaan beat up yuh gum, you are the site clown,Trump like when given hard facts ,quoted facts from your mouth ,its not the facts thats the issue but the person delivering them,Yuh is a LIAD,My Granny tell mi say , if yuh lie , yuh would tief,if yuh tief yuh will kill, and yuh is an accountant, oppourtunisticaly situated to prey on the vunerable( carry out the aforementioned).
I didnt start the war but I ended it, I warned you , watch yuh speech , i told yuh check yuhself, i begged yuh sing yuh sanky,now yuh mek me digg up mi ole gun , fi deal wid yuh case.
Its over Dude been over, over from I dubbed you Claffy...lol...You cant find a sole to support yuh ,like when BR was at his zenith frigging up di club, now yuh wondering what to do , now you know its the end.
Instead for you its all no difference :Yuh DEDD DUPPY !
All of your horsetrip and crap is based upon your MIS INTERPRETATION of my points...so since you in a "cyan defend" mood...tell me:
Can you defend running to City?
LOL!!! Klown. Learn to read and comprehend before you start with your revisionist history. Nothing that you have said is accurate; you don't have the intellect for an academic discussion. For example, "nothing about LFC is different" I told you meant - "the players are STILL letting their manager(s) down". However, you can't see that because either a) you don't want to or b) you are too stupid. You, sorry to say, are an idiot, so I suspect it is "b". Defen' dat, City man!! Stay our of business please.
Misinterpretation,okay Missa Trump,dun dead and bury.
Did I misinterpret this? "I have been seduced by Man City with all her money and her I think 2nd trophy"- (Klown, 4-Sep-2012) Naah...clear as day!!! Wheel an' tun you dyam jagabat!!!