This has been...

• This has been...

..the worst weekend of football I experienced ,AND it could very well be even worse at the end of tomorrow.
    Well,maybe I will feel better before next freaking summer.

Good!!

It will get worse,yuh aguh buck wi again under new management.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ahm... as far as I know, Pellegrini is still at the helm... or did I miss something?

Quote, "...... aguh buck WI........"

I am seeing it happening repeatedly,people are assuming their reactions are the same as mine.Yuh should have dat bladder problem checked out by a doctor,HL.

Now when did I hear that before,are you planning to copy and paste your previous response ("No comment")when what you previously thought proved wrong?
              Time loooooooooonger than rope.

..the worst weekend of football I experienced ,AND it could very well be even worse at the end of tomorrow.
                Well,maybe I will feel better before next freaking summer.
                w

Dude, relax yuhself. We're one point behind the leaders. The manager explained why he had to go with that formation. We lost 5-3 to them last season. We drew with them today and this is your worst weekend in football? Really now dude!

Rocky?....relax?

He is as excitable like a purkinje fiber.

One point behind the leader,we probably be in 4th spot at the end of tomorrow.
                    Is this going to be another season in which we are just happy to finish in the top,four?
                    We were,pathetic today,once again Smalling and DeGea were the only players that earned their paychecks.
                    I saw nothing(other than having the lion's share of possession)that was encouraging,in fact I think we regressed,was that really Martial?

So is he predicting the same result for whoever "wi" is ?

Rocky?....relax?

He is as excitable like a purkinje fiber.
                        I are you sure? I think you meant to say he is "eXcYtable".

Rocky I think we actually had one of our better games yesterday. They were attacking with purpose and Rooney looked hungry until he got the kick in his chest.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

A hear yuh and Lazie,thanks gentlemen.
                            I had two teams playing yesterday,Man U's ..being the lesser of the two disastrous..

I would love for us to play both of those teams.I don't think Raneri or Van Gall can handle Klopp.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.