Paul and Peter mi

• Paul and Peter mi

hear ah likkle sound say PSG might spen big fi Cristian.

Now dat is surplus put pon wha Real haff aready wonda if unnuh ah
    follow mi argument? Real ah go shop hard (only talent dem want though) dis summer. When real ah buy dem buy ebryting. Well you guys have Firminho and Pato (who has a lot of experience), hence nothing to worry about dat if dem nuh tek Klopp to

Yuh mean X ah start learn fi "parler français" pon top a di Spanish an' German lessons tuh? if Herr Klopp move guh PSG! That's what you said? correct?

Ah meant Spain boss. Real wi juss scrape up everything an done

Ahhhhhhhhh sah... Long time mi a tell peeps seh fi mi club not rich enough. No matta, my manager is a good negotiator, if dem tek Benteke, we ago tek Bale and Ronaldo...plus $100m!!! Dat's how my bwoy roll. Plus, Rafa vs. Klopp - who wouldn't want fi see dat deh fight? But no blood, jus' blows!!! An wi wi mek Rodgers the referee!!! LOL!!!

Yuh hiding the prize. Benteke? Try Couthino PSG already ah go splash out fi Cristian. Was just speculating on Klopp. BTW if him put unnuh in a top four come June 2016. Sold

Ok...suh X save some money offa de French lessons...

So you think dem (RM) coming to raid the LFC barn? That's where the "klout" of Klopp will have to come into play. He is a name brand manager and so he will have to bring his A game to fend off the suitors...

Petah money powerful these days eh nuh

Mi know... Look at Sterling's salary for example, higher than anyone at LFC now... £40,000 PER WEEK more than LFC's highest paid... and people waan seh a Rodgers fault!... but yes, this is what LFC will be up against when the REALLY monied clubs come calling...
                http://www.totalsportek.com/money/ma...ayer-salaries/
                http://www.totalsportek.com/money/li...ayer-salaries/

Yuh hiding the prize. Benteke? Try Couthino PSG already ah go splash out fi Cristian. Was just speculating on Klopp. BTW if him put unnuh in a top four come June 2016. Sold
                  That's why we have to be proactive and go and buy a big balla who can put the ball eena di net in January and let go Origi. With Ings out, we really need another fit striker...and while he is at it, buy summady in the midfield who can score!!

Mi know... Look at Sterling's salary for example, higher than anyone at LFC now... £40,000 PER WEEK more than LFC's highest paid... and people waan seh a Rodgers fault!... but yes, this is what LFC will be up against when the REALLY monied clubs come calling...
                    http://www.totalsportek.com/money/ma...ayer-salaries/
                    http://www.totalsportek.com/money/li...ayer-salaries/
                    And dem want we fi do "more wid less" as if that's a long term game plan. The old adage unfortunately rules...money talks!

You have options. Fist one: You can go with Pato and Firmninho or you can go down to Brasil and scout with the money you got from the Couthino sale

If You an get a highly talented Brasilian at 18 or so that would be good.

Real is an Elite club with money. Wasn't LFC a top club back in the days of Whelan , Kennedy et al? Cayaan figet the Sat. morning di man come out an juss mash Garth brooks dem . Whole wi set up fi watch (as youth) ah tink Tottenham ah boss.

LFC has NEVER had Real Madrid's money. But we were an elite club; we are not on the level we were once at, in fact I hypothesize that had England not gotten thrown out of Europe after Heysel, we would have won the European Cup one or two more times. We fell into an odd cycle, but we will be back.

Is Klopp french spelling for Pellegrini?
                            In your opinion,what can Liverpool do to reduce the chances of its worthy players leaving..?

Is Klopp french spelling for Pellegrini?
                              In your opinion,what can Liverpool do to reduce the chances of its worthy players leaving..?
                              It's German ( I believe) but you should ask yu bredrin X dat question, cah is him a confuse how fi spell Man$ity (him club) manager name!

And it's interesting you are asking me this, or any question really, after you tell me bout LFC ethics and its fans "are irrelevant to how we (ManUtes I suspect) feel".

Mi couda jus tun roun' tell you fi min' u bizniz! but I'm not a total boor, though sometimes mi cyan behave bad... so anyway...

I made an allusion to that above in this thread; which is that Klopp will have to use all his "klout" ...he will have to bring his A game is what I said...he is a brand name manager after all. One of the best things would be to qualify for CL.

The management will also have to decide who it wants to keep and how much they are willing to dish out/what it can afford/ or sweeten current contracts (if that's possible), whether through incentive bonuses or whatever.

Anyway, I leave it in the hands of the managers (coach and management), for better or for worse, to steer the ship on a steady course to top four in the first instance, and then after that we'll see... while keeping mutinous thoughts away from the crew.