Vardy!!
Paid 1.5 mill for him you think his value went up,what if they do the unthinkable and win the Prem ,how much you think he would be worth.
1.5 million?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Vardy he is having a Party scores when he wants
LFC..wow"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Peter
Ask di duppy.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Peter R View PostCongrats Stoni!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
was never a fan of hanging onto a player while defending
smh leicester player erred"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View Postsmh leicester player erred"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Stoni dem balla come dime ah dozen ah yaad. Ah tru man ah get a fight fram JFF. Yuh haffi look white fi play fi JFF now. Capt. nuh yaad balla eat nuh food. Nuh tru Mo. Yuh neva watch schoolboy supa cup? Yuh nuh see di yute dem mek it look like ah Barca an real ah play? Capt. ah hol dung di yute dem
Nope it's because of the glaring weaknesses that is fostered back home. First thing is fitness; local teams need to be fit at INT'L level. This gives you the chance to run with any team. You then have this 70s approach to the ball where players stand around and wait for the ball whilst opponents stand and watch the wait. Won't even touch the technical side.