• Vardy!!

Congrats Stoni!

Was that Ashley Young? with his handbrakes up?? LOL

Paid 1.5 mill for him you think his value went up,what if they do the unthinkable and win the Prem ,how much you think he would be worth.

1.5 million?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I'm not in the valuation business but hmmmm...maybe his value would then be $.5M

Vardy he is having a Party scores when he wants

LFC..wow
          "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Peter

Ask di duppy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh full a question an and all ah ax mi fi ax question?! LOL yuh still nevah ansa mine! But don' stress... yuh should be in a good mood seein how unu beat up Sout'ampton tideh!

Congrats Stoni!
                PigClimber scored...vex me. Cho!

How much Jamie Vardy types playing ball in rspl today, fast, decent skill and motor always running??? Oh and scores goals, almost forgot that important part, he scored at every level he has played.

was never a fan of hanging onto a player while defending

smh leicester player erred
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                      smh leicester player erred
                      Indeed. Too soff!!!!! Vardy's goal was really good. Young forked up.

He pulls defense and create space for others too.

Stoni dem balla come dime ah dozen ah yaad. Ah tru man ah get a fight fram JFF. Yuh haffi look white fi play fi JFF now. Capt. nuh yaad balla eat nuh food. Nuh tru Mo. Yuh neva watch schoolboy supa cup? Yuh nuh see di yute dem mek it look like ah Barca an real ah play? Capt. ah hol dung di yute dem

Problem is when dem guh to Concacaf tournament them cyan stick it, maybe is the selection process still.

Nope it's because of the glaring weaknesses that is fostered back home. First thing is fitness; local teams need to be fit at INT'L level. This gives you the chance to run with any team. You then have this 70s approach to the ball where players stand around and wait for the ball whilst opponents stand and watch the wait. Won't even touch the technical side.