Hl, Bt, X

• Hl, Bt, X

What's happening with Nasri? Is he still with your club? or is he injured?

When he was at Arsenal he used to show good potential. Cyaan si him at all...

Injured. Nasri, Silva , Kompany , Hart et al

Recall, we have been playing our B team for a while now

Ok... ... oh, and make sure you get the spelling of Stoni's beer right when you place the order! Placing below tenth seems very very very, did I say very? unlikley!

Btw...I keep forgetting to ask if you are fully back 'on your foot?' (pun intended ),

HL, Thanks for asking... I think my "foot" (leg really) is as good as it will get... it will never be 100% but if you didn't know everything looks normal... I can walk, no limp, run..sort of, and ride a bike no problem.

In fact I've been back in the saddle and regaining the level of fitness I had prior to all this... I will always have a swollen ankle, will have very little to no sensation in the lower part of the leg and always feel like my ankle is in a vise...otherwise it's all good. The best thing, it hasn't affected my ability to enjoy a nice brew or two...

Good to hear. It's always nice to hear good news. I wish you well.

Good...very good!

Thanks.

Thank you HL!

You are welcome

Good...very good!
                      Even though him foot get swell up an' ting, him can still use it to kick off a face!!!

X don' call me "Sidekick" fi nutten!

HL, Thanks for asking... I think my "foot" (leg really) is as good as it will get... it will never be 100% but if you didn't know everything looks normal... I can walk, no limp, run..sort of, and ride a bike no problem.

In fact I've been back in the saddle and regaining the level of fitness I had prior to all this... I will always have a swollen ankle, will have very little to no sensation in the lower part of the leg and always feel like my ankle is in a vise...otherwise it's all good. The best thing, it hasn't affected my ability to enjoy a nice screw or two...
                          Corrected your typo....you're welcomed
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Thank you... seeing that this is a family-friendly site (an me being the conservative type) I didn't want to be too graphic... yep, mechanically all is in good order! Never let it be said I don't give a when it's due!