Ok... ... oh, and make sure you get the spelling of Stoni's beer right when you place the order! Placing below tenth seems very very very, did I say very? unlikley!
HL, Thanks for asking... I think my "foot" (leg really) is as good as it will get... it will never be 100% but if you didn't know everything looks normal... I can walk, no limp, run..sort of, and ride a bike no problem.
In fact I've been back in the saddle and regaining the level of fitness I had prior to all this... I will always have a swollen ankle, will have very little to no sensation in the lower part of the leg and always feel like my ankle is in a vise...otherwise it's all good. The best thing, it hasn't affected my ability to enjoy a nice brew or two...
HL, Thanks for asking... I think my "foot" (leg really) is as good as it will get... it will never be 100% but if you didn't know everything looks normal... I can walk, no limp, run..sort of, and ride a bike no problem.
In fact I've been back in the saddle and regaining the level of fitness I had prior to all this... I will always have a swollen ankle, will have very little to no sensation in the lower part of the leg and always feel like my ankle is in a vise...otherwise it's all good. The best thing, it hasn't affected my ability to enjoy a nice screw or two...
Corrected your typo....you're welcomed
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Thank you... seeing that this is a family-friendly site (an me being the conservative type) I didn't want to be too graphic... yep, mechanically all is in good order! Never let it be said I don't give a when it's due!