Jawge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMe just waan see if yuh present tiday!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostApparently Robinho been reading his posts. Him really think him that good?
Is Ballet dem Brazilian tek or what.. dem balance mek our ballas look like some elephant..(Tappa excluded of course.. silky smooth him was)
Is there 'balance' training in our youth programs ?
They forgot to win the game though.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Maudib View PostRobinho bad like yaws.. mi si him mek a move pon di right deh leaving Ticos in his wake and unleash a bitch shot dat Tico goalkeeper tip unto the bar..
Is Ballet dem Brazilian tek or what.. dem balance mek our ballas look like some elephant..(Tappa excluded of course.. silky smooth him was)
Is there 'balance' training in our youth programs ?
Robinho need fi pass the ball more. Him want a box!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Exile View PostThe first goal was a gem. The 2nd one the keeper was sleeping."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
"We lose .... but we woulda kill dem wid ball!"
Dem beat wi, but wi ball dem."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Lazie View PostTilla!!! How the typical yardie quote guh again? Oh yeah ... "We lose .... but we woulda kill dem wid ball!"
Robinho need fi pass the ball more. Him want a box!
Bad like yaws.. !
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostIs there balance training in the Brasil program?