• Jawge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Me just waan see if yuh present tiday!
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me just waan see if yuh present tiday!
    Apparently Robinho been reading his posts. Him really think him that good?

Robinho bad like yaws.. mi si him mek a move pon di right deh leaving Ticos in his wake and unleash a bitch shot dat Tico goalkeeper tip unto the bar..

Is Ballet dem Brazilian tek or what.. dem balance mek our ballas look like some elephant..(Tappa excluded of course.. silky smooth him was)

Is there 'balance' training in our youth programs ?

They forgot to win the game though.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Robinho bad like yaws.. mi si him mek a move pon di right deh leaving Ticos in his wake and unleash a bitch shot dat Tico goalkeeper tip unto the bar..

Is Ballet dem Brazilian tek or what.. dem balance mek our ballas look like some elephant..(Tappa excluded of course.. silky smooth him was)

Is there 'balance' training in our youth programs ?
          Tilla!!! How the typical yardie quote guh again? Oh yeah ... "We lose .... but we woulda kill dem wid ball!"

Robinho need fi pass the ball more. Him want a box!

The first goal was a gem. The 2nd one the keeper was sleeping.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              The first goal was a gem. The 2nd one the keeper was sleeping.
              The Mexican goalkeeper was outstanding too!

"We lose .... but we woulda kill dem wid ball!"
                Or

Dem beat wi, but wi ball dem.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thanks we can add Maudib to that crew.

Is there balance training in the Brasil program?

Tilla!!! How the typical yardie quote guh again? Oh yeah ... "We lose .... but we woulda kill dem wid ball!"

Robinho need fi pass the ball more. Him want a box!
                      Mi almost figget bout di audacious Bicycle kick in the 18... Robinho is the REAL DEAL !!

Bad like yaws.. !

Is there balance training in the Brasil program?
                        Good question.. dem duh Samba, wi duh Reggae.. mi nuh si any Natural advantage.. there must be some training which makes them look like ballerinas while our ballas struggle to keep their balance and their feet... few exceptions not withstanding..

Oh yes, the bicycle kick! Remind me .. did it score? Dunga took off the wrong player.

They forgot to win the game though.
                            There is a lot that goes on in a football game besides a ball hitting the back of a net.

If not we would simply have penalty shootouts to decide games.

Oh yes, the bicycle kick! Remind me .. did it score? Dunga took off the wrong player.
                              Robinho is clearly a cut about that collection.. if yuh cyaan si dat well..