Claffy Bowing to the X Standard
I have stated a million times on the site that Liverpool can compete with the Big Boys or top 4 by getting more out of less.This entails
*Hiring a Top class manager
*The Lure of this manager will attract quality players
*Develop a strong youth academy
Simple business sense, giving confidence to the club that we are moving forward ,Unlike that which was suggested by some in the past that the club isnt rich enough and it should accept having a young mediocre manager, that devalues the cub by enraging the fan base to revolt with nauseating erratic results and most of all decrease its financial power.FSG after years of banging its head against the wall took the initiative to follow the X standard of doing the above, basically getting more out of less.
Whats amusing is the coming around by claffy, the simple capitulation,the foot and mouth disease thats taken over his body,the contradictions,the madness ,the moving goal post as you read, keep this in mind.I didnt make this up.
Regarding about my theory "going down the toilet", that would require Klopp to have the same squad value (relative to the top 3, i.e. 5th in the league) and he would have to win the title and challenge from that same starting point repeatedly.(Claffy,2015)
Not only does he admit his theory has a probability of failing, now he sets up unrealistic parameters for achievement, moving the goal post.Klopp after winning the Prem or a major title should maintain the same squad value if he is to repeat success or be consistently competitive. Thats like saying after Benitez bought Alonso for 10million developed him to win the C.L his value should reamin at 10 million ,or Ronaldo who Fergie paid crumps for him should be kept at said value after winning the prem to achieve it again.
The only scenario where my theory of having squad values on par with the top 3 goes down the toilet is if 1, 2 and 3 happen with us continuing to have a squad value about where it is now or less (relative to the top 3). (Claffy,2015)
He reinforces the psychotic point by admitting he believes in the X standard but addds psychotic conditions for its justification.
Below are his positions before he comes around to the X standard.
From time I have been trying to tell you but u ea's too dyam tough that BR is not the problem...the problem is that the owners are not rich enough. Football has been reduced to a game of riches, not football acumen or managerial talent. It is obvious with the ascendance of City, PSG, and now keep u eye dem pon Monaco. Our way back to the top of the prem is the same as everyone else's...deeper pockets. Sad, but true ( Claffy,2013)
Anyway, I have told you several times but you are still beating a dead horse, Liverpool's owners are simply not rich enough to compete with the top 5 clubs in the league - it is that simple.( Claffy,2013)
Sorry - being pragmatic has nothing to do with standards. Ranting and pouting about our lack of funds or transfer success won't change the team's fortunes. Again, I have told you thins MANY TIMES, FSG simply DO NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO COMPETE( Claffy,2013)
Well Claffy welcome aboard the X standard and 2nd the value of the club will increase, as we get more out of less to one day be on par with the Big 4, that is the objective, that always was the objective.Of note in all of this is a question of Claffy character, i will leave you to judge.
5th columnist.
I have stated a million times on the site that Liverpool can compete with the Big Boys or top 4 by getting more out of less.This entails
*Hiring a Top class manager
*The Lure of this manager will attract quality players
*Develop a strong youth academy
Simple business sense, giving confidence to the club that we are moving forward ,Unlike that which was suggested by some in the past that the club isnt rich enough and it should accept having a young mediocre manager, that devalues the cub by enraging the fan base to revolt with nauseating erratic results and most of all decrease its financial power.FSG after years of banging its head against the wall took the initiative to follow the X standard of doing the above, basically getting more out of less.
Whats amusing is the coming around by claffy, the simple capitulation,the foot and mouth disease thats taken over his body,the contradictions,the madness ,the moving goal post as you read, keep this in mind.I didnt make this up.
Regarding about my theory "going down the toilet", that would require Klopp to have the same squad value (relative to the top 3, i.e. 5th in the league) and he would have to win the title and challenge from that same starting point repeatedly.(Claffy,2015)
Not only does he admit his theory has a probability of failing, now he sets up unrealistic parameters for achievement, moving the goal post.Klopp after winning the Prem or a major title should maintain the same squad value if he is to repeat success or be consistently competitive. Thats like saying after Benitez bought Alonso for 10million developed him to win the C.L his value should reamin at 10 million ,or Ronaldo who Fergie paid crumps for him should be kept at said value after winning the prem to achieve it again.
The only scenario where my theory of having squad values on par with the top 3 goes down the toilet is if 1, 2 and 3 happen with us continuing to have a squad value about where it is now or less (relative to the top 3). (Claffy,2015)
He reinforces the psychotic point by admitting he believes in the X standard but addds psychotic conditions for its justification.
Below are his positions before he comes around to the X standard.
From time I have been trying to tell you but u ea's too dyam tough that BR is not the problem...the problem is that the owners are not rich enough. Football has been reduced to a game of riches, not football acumen or managerial talent. It is obvious with the ascendance of City, PSG, and now keep u eye dem pon Monaco. Our way back to the top of the prem is the same as everyone else's...deeper pockets. Sad, but true ( Claffy,2013)
Anyway, I have told you several times but you are still beating a dead horse, Liverpool's owners are simply not rich enough to compete with the top 5 clubs in the league - it is that simple.( Claffy,2013)
Sorry - being pragmatic has nothing to do with standards. Ranting and pouting about our lack of funds or transfer success won't change the team's fortunes. Again, I have told you thins MANY TIMES, FSG simply DO NOT HAVE THE MONEY TO COMPETE( Claffy,2013)
Well Claffy welcome aboard the X standard and 2nd the value of the club will increase, as we get more out of less to one day be on par with the Big 4, that is the objective, that always was the objective.Of note in all of this is a question of Claffy character, i will leave you to judge.
5th columnist.