More bullsh!t! where is your answer? :kissteet:

At least I give you props for admitting that you are full of sh!t! : LOL probably the only genuine truth you've admitted here...

I finish ask you for an answer on Klopp anyway, cah IT OBVIOUS YOU CANNOT ANSWER... the non-answer/or answer would show the inherent double X-standard that it is... and you admitted as much; one man get a bly on having to win the title cah him come wid "credentials", but a nex man come widin whiskers of it and him is a failure? One "standard" for BR, another for Klopp, yet another for Rafa, another yet again for Pellegrini... hold on deh... you know wha "standard" mean?? If you tell mi de Xstandard varies depending on whom it is applied, then it's all good... at least then I know it is really isn't a standard at all but random criteria... depending who the person is. Of course you will have to change the name from "Xstandard" to "Xautomatic", cah the standard will automatically change from person to person...

This "famous" X-standard is just a simple double or even triple standard...one that is fluid to suit the flavour (manager/player etc.) of the day. It has no basis other than in your own overinflated ego... so it really is an "Xautomatic"...

So just to clarify, it is ok to call a club icon "A$$HOLE" for putting forth an opinion on what is happening in a dressing room with a certain RB, and therefore I take it that it's okay to label a person who is tearing down the manager of my club (worse than anything SG ever said), an "A$$HOLE" .

And as usual, mi see seh yuh a put all kin' a caveat here dere an everywhere inna yu pos... gwaan guy, gwaan spin yuh gig!
    If ever you needed proof that this bonehead is NOT LFC, there you have it. No one on these boards (and by extrapolation, not even the 90%) would consider this turncoat to be a Red. Ask him how much of the 90% went with him to City! LOL!! F-king klown. I can't even call him a Fifth Columnist because that would be saying he is a Red. He is an outsider, persona non-grata, like a stray dog trying to worm his way into a comfortable home, but the mere sight and smell of him makes bile fester and gases rumble, for the mere thought of him provokes insipidness, it is his calling to be nothing but the essence of repulsiveness. No bada was'e you time pon him. You will see him come back and start jump up and down when we win or are close to winning, perpetrating the foulness of his goatmoutitis on our manager, blighting him with baseless predictions and ebullience of a wagonist...no true spine...self serving...no respect or understanding of the Liverpool Way. Disgraceful.

Moving the goal post aren't you,now he has to win and start from the same point repeatedly... Lol and other ways to increase squad value by not adding debt ..lol..where have I heard that before,does it have anything to do with a Class coach attracting players from all over Europe and a strong youth academy...

Claffy Claffy Claffy yuh inna yuh element today.
      Just because you don't understand someone -even when they clarify it - doesn't mean it is moving the goal posts. By the way - where were those goal posts? At Etihad? Or at Anfield? LOL!! Klown. Run gwey.

As for increasing squad value - how well as an the academy worked for the title aspirations of Southampton, one of the best academies in Europe? To be honest - I don't care - I trust my manager to do what he has to do. You on the other hand, would DUSS OUT my manager if Rafa deh a door - the manager of another club - you, you punk, are not LFC. Stop pretending. You are better off at City. 90% of their fans are like you - wagonists!!! LOL!!!

Killing you softly is still killing you,Paul Marin.
        That's a ridiculous comment IF you mean to imply that Gerrard is pulling down Rafa. There is no fact that I have seen to support that premise. If you have one - then I stand corrected. Both Rafa and Gerrard were great LFC servants, if they have problems between them, that's their business. How they behave is up to them, as long as it doesn't drag my club into the mêlée, I could care less.

It naah guh suh,yuh affi show Consistency in your position to be credible,show me where you have supported the above in 3years under BR,yuh see why mi say yuh a liad.

Those are my positions,that's why we are at war..

Liad

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It naah guh suh,yuh affi show Consistency in your position to be credible,show me where you have supported the above in 3years under BR,yuh see why mi say yuh a liad.

Those are my positions,that's why we are at war..

Liad
            Consistency? LOL!!! In which of your positions? The one where you run go City, call the manager a klown, then come back when him nearly win calling him "astute" to then after he frig up last year calling him a rux? Wooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiieeeeee.... super consistent!! LOL!!!