With respect to above, I am saying the you DID NOT UNDERSTAND what I meant about the horse bolting... the horse bolting and bolting, represents the zillion times that a position is explained to you and you still fail to understand what the position is. You roll back around with your own personal explanation.
And bredrin, you may be a man but it appears that you lack cojones. Why CAN'T you answer my question about Klopp?? or any question that is pointed?? NEVER! Always a spin like gig!!
And again you NEVER read with comprehension... no one asking you to support or asked you to support BR, rather, the backlash is against a CONSTANT tearing down with no respect for the man at the helm. There is a difference.
What is so strange is that you are VISIBLY shaken when your idol (Rafa) is criticised, and you all a call Gerrard a "a$$hole" (WTF is that??)... but you give yourself free licence to do criticise as you please with others??
That is your prerogative mind you, but why come with this holier than thou attitude... cause is Benitez?? Please that is what is more clearly a Double X-standard!! that your buddy Rocky BTW, has clearly bought into.
Yes, Rocky, you... you would ask that Gerrard demonstrate respect to a past manager, yet you are quite comfortable with X ripping BR apart day in day out , even after he has now left the club! I don't know if you don't see that as a doubleXstandard but I do... would you call Giggs an "a$$hole" if he said that Ferguson lost some star players in the dressing room(hypothetically speaking)? X, is Materazzi an "a$$hole" for saying Napoli finally have a coach? Is everyone or anyone who "denigrates" "your coach" an "a$$hole", but when you do the same, what are you???
X and Y unuh have unuh own DOUBLE standard, that unuh waan people fi cling on to?
Ah whe did kissteet icon deh??? Mo' we need one!
And bredrin, you may be a man but it appears that you lack cojones. Why CAN'T you answer my question about Klopp?? or any question that is pointed?? NEVER! Always a spin like gig!!
And again you NEVER read with comprehension... no one asking you to support or asked you to support BR, rather, the backlash is against a CONSTANT tearing down with no respect for the man at the helm. There is a difference.
What is so strange is that you are VISIBLY shaken when your idol (Rafa) is criticised, and you all a call Gerrard a "a$$hole" (WTF is that??)... but you give yourself free licence to do criticise as you please with others??
That is your prerogative mind you, but why come with this holier than thou attitude... cause is Benitez?? Please that is what is more clearly a Double X-standard!! that your buddy Rocky BTW, has clearly bought into.
Yes, Rocky, you... you would ask that Gerrard demonstrate respect to a past manager, yet you are quite comfortable with X ripping BR apart day in day out , even after he has now left the club! I don't know if you don't see that as a doubleXstandard but I do... would you call Giggs an "a$$hole" if he said that Ferguson lost some star players in the dressing room(hypothetically speaking)? X, is Materazzi an "a$$hole" for saying Napoli finally have a coach? Is everyone or anyone who "denigrates" "your coach" an "a$$hole", but when you do the same, what are you???
X and Y unuh have unuh own DOUBLE standard, that unuh waan people fi cling on to?
Ah whe did kissteet icon deh??? Mo' we need one!