The Fraud Speaks about Benitez again

• The Fraud Speaks about Benitez again

Former Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard has claimed Rafa Benitez's relationship with his Real Madrid stars 'looks a bit broken at the moment'.
    The Spaniard was given a vote of confidence by club president Florentino Perez on Monday after Real were humiliated 4-0 by Barcelona at the weekend.
    Perez was an embarrassed spectator at the Santiago Bernabeu on Saturday evening as Real were thrashed by their arch rivals - but Benitez remains in charge.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3sVt4TRWU
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

He is a divisive a$$hole.His standing amongst the fans drops every time he opens his mouth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why do you call yourself that?

LOL.... tek time wid X.

His (SG's) comments are dividing the Real fans??

I don't see that comment as particularly outrageous. When the same was said by some posters about BR and Sterling for example (i.e. the manager and how he handled a particular player) it was all good!

The double-X standard!

FHe is a divisive a$$hole.His standing amongst the fans drops every time he opens his mouth.
        There you go again. Tearing down our heroes. I bet you would never say that about Yaya Touré...or David Silva...or the Apache! LOL!!! Klown, you are DIED IN THE WOOL (SKY) BLUE!!! Wooooooooooiiiiiiiiieeee...

Regardless, you show (once again) that your allegiance is to Rafa, not to LFC. And all now you still don't answer my questions:

1. Was Martinez the X standard when he won the FA Cup?
        2. Which LFC manager of the ones I listed had pedigree when they took over?
        3. Where are the examples of me doing these things: "he contradicts ,is ambiguous,liad and speaks gibberish"

And you have the b*lls to call the Great Stevie G...whose name was sung on the terraces when we beat Chelsea two weeks ago, a fraud? Are you kidding when you want people to believe you are Liverpool? LOL!!! You are good entertainment - that's for sure-... Miss Lou and Ranny Williams roll up into one!!!

No Paul, not Miss Lou nor Ranny ... more like ItY and FanXcy Cat! LOL

And you claim I am in a game of one upmanship with Claffy? You made a statement about Claffys position about how pool can compete with the Big 4 or aspire to that position,that I have no understanding of it,seeing that I don't and you do,can you explain,I don't want to attribute positions he might say he didn't make,I am sure he is reading so he can hijack this post as my guest.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Can't help bredrin wid any explanation, long time dat horse bolt... and bolt... and bolt... BUT anyway here it is again:

My comment was NOT about " how pool can compete with the Big 4 or aspire to that position" it was clarifying that Paul said it was about challenging for the TITLE CONSISTENTLY... again in your comment right there you demonstrate that you STILL don't understand what he has been saying... and all I am doing is to show you that you are "arguing" about different things.

And boss almost every post you make about LFC has to do with issues that bring about divisiveness (or as I said, are about some oneupmanship posture), and yet you have the audacity to say SG is divisive?? a player who gave his all, with his warts and all, to the club for his entire career, and that is how you show your appreciation for his contribution? and all he did was make some innocuous remark about your untouchable God Rafa Benitez... and my comment was that when unuh say de same about BR with respect to say Sterling, it's fair game?? Double X-Standard if you ask me...

And up to now you cyaan tell mi if Klopp don' win a title if he is a failure?

The horse bolt long time ,but you make such a reference?

If LFC is challenging for the title one would expect it to be consistently,Did I or Claffy say not consistently ?

If you have a problem with me pointing out the Frauds hypocrysy ,warts and all,consider how I feel when he bashes Benitez of note he seems to be the only one consistently doing this.

As for the one upmanship nuh baddy caan test Claffy when I'm raise I'm skirt curse words and all,the harshest thing I have called him is Claffy and it seems to strike his nerve.

I guess it boils down to whether Gerrard saw himself as a star,did Rafa treat him accordingly,and if not,why would he assume(all he can do looking from the outside) RM's stars would react in the way he is suggesting?
                  To be honest,I think Rafa should just put an end to all this by giving Gerrard his phone number, clearly Gerrard is yearning for communication.. one way or the other.
                  Sometimes it is best not to say anything if you do not have anything good to say,his comments are far from ringing endorsements..
                  He is not beyond reproach,that was made clear by the higher than normal criticisms leveled against him when he ruined Liverpool chances of winning the EPL in this century.
                  I was of the impression that managers leave Liverpool as anointed monks,why criticsm of Rafa are welcomed when criticism of BR is anathema?
                  Why is Gerrard not following the unwritten rule of always bestowing reverence with regards to former managers?
                  Last edited by Rockman; November 25, 2015, 10:22 PM.

The horse bolt on providing explanation...i.e. this is what has been attempted time and again, but somehow the point seemed to have escaped you...

One WOULD EXPECT it to be consistent given the history of the club, but it has not been for over twenty years in the Premiership era, came close once under Rafa and again under BR that I recollect. I just checked and we came third three times in the last twenty years, other than that it has been positions between 3rd and 7th... not exactly challenging for the title performances... and this would have been under a number of coaches including Rafa.

And why is it hypocrisy when Gerrard says something (as I said) relatively innocuous about Benitez and star players and his management of them, but when the same was said of BR and his management of say Sterling, that is not bashing? That for me that represents a double standard! Why is Rafa off limits?

And it's not true to say he is the only one who has criticism of RB, but I don't know why you say he consistently does it

"Rafa Benitez has defended his record as Real Madrid manager but received criticism from one of his former players at Inter Milan.
                    Marco Materazzi took a swipe at his former manager saying: ‘The reason Napoli are playing well is that now they have a coach.
                    On Saturday I watched the Clasico and I was thinking: Cristiano Ronaldo, Steven Gerrard, John Terry and Paolo Cannavaro – all players with a strong character who never got on with that one (Benitez)."

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3sYixTX2M
                    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

You and Paul have unuh own ting... but I don't think it's "Claffy" that bugs him... he's stated it umpteen times... wagonism etc.

And you STILL didn't answer my question about Klopp!

You and Paul have unuh own ting... but I don't think it's "Claffy" that bugs him... he's stated it umpteen times... wagonism etc.
                      Pedro - well said. What bugs me with this punk is that he is consistently shooting off at the mouth about being a Red yet he CONSISTENTLY tears down the club, its heritage, players, etc. etc. I remember you asking him why he didn't just follow Rafa from club to club, and the clown contemplated it. I can't find that post. Anyway that is the mark of a pretender, an idol worshiper. LFC doesn't tolerate having pretenders - they are not allowed. I can see why he was quick to run to City - 90% of their fans weren't fans 10 years ago. All of that and he has the audacity to call me - this punk who openly admitted to being SEDUCED by City - a 5th Columnist!!! We have to get this nasty stain out of our club. Him smell like vomit and wan' gwaan like him sweet like honey. Him can fool Rocky, but nah go fool me.

And you STILL didn't answer my question about Klopp!
                      Don't expect it. I gave him three that I am still waiting on. Rocky seh dat me neva answer all of X's questions, all now neither of them can find a question I haven't answered and Rocky don't seem to have a problem with heX not answering my questions. Very good student that one.

Sidekick

So are you saying I understood the question,and you didn't ? or you expected an answer about consistency

Seriously who is going to challenge for the title and not factor in consistently.

That's the question that Claffy and I have been arguing about for years, he needs to answer if his methodology of massive spending accumulating debt is the only way to challenge for the Title and you can stick consistency in there to make yourself feel better.

On Gerrard if the prominent LFC website is going to bash his book apparently Benitez is viewed as sacred to the faithful.Bashing Benitez is only denigrating himself,he has mumbled it,wrote a nook about it,the residual effect is any thing he says about Benitez will be examined like a microscope, he laid his bed.Mi nuh sarry fi I'm.

As for Claffy and his infantile insipid attempt to denigrate me about not supporting B.R,its a nonissue to me ,that I only hope he continues,it only shows the vision I had in pointing out he is a Rucks.I wish he continues to show how childish he is and how right I was.I am more focused on bigger things like highlighting the Trinity,getting more out of less to challenge for the Prem and other titles,you see Claffy position as a fan is irrelevant to me and he knows this he has to justify his net spend theory of putting on debt to challenge for titles and that a coach wasn't the issue but money.

Yuh see me,tell yuh fren Claffy fi defen im net spend theory when Klopp tun di Prem upside down on a modest budget compared to the oil sheiks and BR who waste di FSG money.

Dat a guh bun im.His accounting liscence is on the line..hehe.
                        Last edited by Sir X; November 26, 2015, 12:38 AM.

More ramblings by the deluded. On CHALLENGING CONSISTENTLY being tied to squad value and wage bill - my premise is based on fact:
                          • No club in the Abramovich era has won the title outside the top 3 in squad value.
                          • In the Prem era, only ONCE has a team in the top 3 in squad value finished outside Top 4.

LFC is 5th in squad value, has been for a while. Without getting our squad value up, it is UNLIKELY (but not IMPOSSIBLE) that we will CONSISTENTLY challenge for the title. Anyway, here are some questions (I know you don't answer questions, but you make up statements, so why not make up an answer?)
                          • What is your premise for CONSISTENTLY challenging for the title (Rodgers proved that it could be *won* with the 5th most valuable team in the league, but the question is about CONSiSTENCY). What facts (not flatulence) is your premise based on?
                          • What "prominent" website bashed Gerrard?
                          • What's the difference between "spend" and "net spend"; which one has a material impact on squad value?
                          • Did Rodgers get "more out of less" in the 2013 season?
                          • What does "consistently challenge for the title" mean?
                          • Which club has "challenged for the title" but not "factored in consistently"?
                          • How did City, Chelsea and Manu** finance their squad values?

I was of the impression that managers leave Liverpool as anointed monks,why criticsm of Rafa are welcomed when criticism of BR is anathema?
                            Why is Gerrard not following the unwritten rule of always bestowing reverence with regards to former managers?
                            Every one I know of gives Rafa his props. He was a good manager who made mistakes - they all do! FACT! Gerrard is not perfect, but to say he is bashing Rafa in this instance makes no sense. And of course, to some, Rafa can do no wrong...and a lot of them have websites that get play.

The Trinity will answer all of that,December will be here soon.Its obvious yuh nervous,it has come to what it should always be,theories of the way forward clashing.Only time will tell if Klopp proves me right or wrong.

Then I have no option but to admit to you, yuh right.I am man enough to do that,the question is are you man enough to do same.