The Fraud Speaks about Benitez again

You are a sniveling coward. There is NO outcome where I will be proven "wrong" because the only possible outcomes are:(Claffy,2015)

The only scenario where my theory of having squad values on par with the top 3 goes down the toilet is if 1, 2 and 3 happen with us continuing to have a squad value about where it is now or less (relative to the top 3). (Claffy,2015)

Is this a contradiction ?

You just made my case for me again, you admit there is a possibility of your theory of mounting debt to increase squad value can fail ,if Klopp gets more out of less .

So wait for the TRINITY, it will address most if not all of your contradictions.
    I can see why you are confused because you are a wagonist. The point is my theory could be proven wrong, but I cannot be "wrong" supporting my club, whether they win three titles or get relegated. Regarding about my theory "going down the toilet", that would require Klopp to have the same squad value (relative to the top 3, i.e. 5th in the league) and he would have to win the title and challenge from that same starting point repeatedly.

Unlike you, I WANT HIM to prove me WRONG, because MY CLUB comes before ME...but I am NEVER WRONG supporting my club, no matter what the outcome. I don't expect you to understand. Anyway, you have proven that you put YOURSELF, CITY and RAFA before MY CLUB. Now scram! I think you're looking for this: http://tinyurl.com/p3s7bsj

-----------

And just to be clear. There are other ways than debt to increase squad value. I *believe* however, that debt is the safest instrument available to FSG. It doesn't matter if they do it with debt, equity, or some other financial manouever (or otherwise), the point is the same - the SQUAD VALUE has to increase to CONSISTENTLY CHALLENGE for the title - NOT FOR CUPS, Mr. Martinez!
    Last edited by Paul Marin; November 26, 2015, 01:40 PM.

As usual there is always some spin you NEVER answer pointed questions... the degree of outrage to the incidents that you talk about is DIRECTLY proportional to how high on a pedestal you have put a person... in your case Rafa is above any kind of admonition...he's at the top of Mt. Everest for you. I see him as a human, with his strengths and faults like anyone...Martinez, Moyes, BR, Ferguson, Wenger, Klopp etc. At any moment a coach may be the right reason for a particular season, and yes, with few exceptions (Ferguson and Wenger to name two that immediately come to mind) most coaches don't stay with a club for any length of time:

http://www.skysports.com/football/ne...just-123-years, so yes when a coach has been with your club for three years and longer (Rafa) that is due much respect, but NONE of them is immune, or should be immune to constructive criticism... otherwise, that is just pure brown nosing IMO. What Steven G. said was IMO nothing damaging or that others haven't said: I gave you Materazzi whose comments about Napoli now having a real coach is a waaaaayyyy bigger diss than anything SG has said... in the same article SG praises RB for being a team man for example... but you key on what you want to...anything that rips apart!

And then you have the audacity, nerve, and shamelessness to call Stevie G an "a$$hole"?? that is a way different level that saying "a$$..." You can spin it all you want. When other have called the presiding manager, rightly or wrongly, all sorts of names and denigrated him, that's ok, because it fits in with your view... when the shoe is on the other foot, you are outraged an start call people "a$$hole"... that I cannot get over...sorry, no matter what, Steven Gerrard does NOT DESERVE that from anyone most of all a self-proclaimed LFC fan...but we know you are a wagonist from long time so that again is par for the course.

And as I SAID, you NEVER answer any POINTED questions, only supply spin. All now you cannot tell me whether Klopp is a failure if he does not win the title... is he/will he be???????

Killing you softly is still killing you,Paul Marin.

Deciphering what you wrote hurt my head a little but here is a response. I asked you a pointed question and just like your mentor, you apply plenty spin.

So calling Giggs an "a$$hole" is acceptable given the "right circumstances/situation"?? is that what you're saying?
          Last edited by Peter R; November 26, 2015, 02:01 PM.

As usual there is always some spin you NEVER answer pointed questions... the degree of outrage to the incidents that you talk about is DIRECTLY proportional to how high on a pedestal you have put a person... in your case Rafa is above any kind of admonition...he's at the top of Mt. Everest for you. I see him as a human, with his strengths and faults like anyone...Martinez, Moyes, BR, Ferguson, Wenger, Klopp etc. At any moment a coach may be the right reason for a particular season, and yes, with few exceptions (Ferguson and Wenger to name two that immediately come to mind) most coaches don't stay with a club for any length of time:

http://www.skysports.com/football/ne...just-123-years, so yes when a coach has been with your club for three years and longer (Rafa) that is due much respect, but NONE of them is immune, or should be immune to constructive criticism... otherwise, that is just pure brown nosing IMO. What Steven G. said was IMO nothing damaging or that others haven't said: I gave you Materazzi whose comments about Napoli now having a real coach is a waaaaayyyy bigger diss than anything SG has said... in the same article SG praises RB for being a team man for example... but you key on what you want to...anything that rips apart!

And then you have the audacity, nerve, and shamelessness to call Stevie G an "a$$hole"?? that is a way different level that saying "a$$..." You can spin it all you want. When other have called the presiding manager, rightly or wrongly, all sorts of names and denigrated him, that's ok, because it fits in with your view... when the shoe is on the other foot, you are outraged an start call people "a$$hole"... that I cannot get over...sorry, no matter what, Steven Gerrard does NOT DESERVE that from anyone most of all a self-proclaimed LFC fan...but we know you are a wagonist from long time so that again is par for the course.

And as I SAID, you NEVER answer any POINTED questions, only supply spin. All now you cannot tell me whether Klopp is a failure if he does not win the title... is he/will he be???????
            Peter - he can't answer your question. He has put Klopp on such a high pedestal that now his ego is wrapped up into "being right". He is putting himself in front of the club. Said another way, supposed it was Rafa, (not Klopp) running the show, and you asked that question, could you see Disgrace saying "Yes, Rafa would be a failure for not winning the title"? Not in a million years! Rodgers to him - was a failure - despite the FACT that Rodgers got us closer than anyone in the Prem era. Instead of acknowledging that, he gives Suarez (out for 10 game btw) the credit! Could you imagine if Suarez had not been suspended for 25% of that season?

What this punk doesn't understand is that the fans exist to serve the club, the club does not exist to serve the fans, the manager exists to serve the club, the club does not exist to serve the manager, the owners exist to serve the club, the club does not exist to serve the owners...the club serves NO ONE...but all must serve the club.

All I can say is I hope the Football Gods pay him back without making my club suffer for his continual attempts to shub his way onto our bus!!!

Yes,there you go,pat yourself on the shoulder!

Yuh a mad yuhself??

Sidekick,I answered all your questions and you have determined them to be spin,I said I would answer all questions again in my last piece to Claffy and co,I.e the Trinity.

A couple things Benitez as you say is human, doesn't he deserve protection and if I choose to protect him from the ungrateful Ethiopian the fraud,that is my business. A prominent LFC website did same although not as blunt as I did,the tone cane be construed as the same.

The fraud has made his own bed,I only covered him with his own blanket.

Last if I gave you an X standard of winning titles and competing in top 4,why would you believe Klopp is immune to my standard, Benitez wasn't, Hodgson wasn't KD wasn't ,BR wasn't.

Wait for the Trinity.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

AGAIN YOU MISS THE POINT!!! I am talking about you calling Gerrard an "A$$HOLE" because he made some minor remark about Benitez! (In the same article he gave him his props too). I am saying you allow yourself that "privilege", but when you criticise BR the way you have, it's ok? or are you then by your own "standard" an "A$$HOLE"??

I don't know if I can spell it out plainer than that..

My reference to manU was whether Rocky (or any of the Manurians) would call Giggs an "A$$HOLE" had he made a similar remark about a past coach... would they? maybe if one of them sees they might answer... but anyway...

Why you can't answer the Klopp question: for the sixth or seventh time: Is he a failure if he fails to win the title (this year)?

That was in response to your post,I inadvertently posted it below my post,and you have to be mad not to figure it out.I will let you know when my head is hurting me, even if it's a little bit!

Moving the goal post aren't you,now he has to win and start from the same point repeatedly... Lol and other ways to increase squad value by not adding debt ..lol..where have I heard that before,does it have anything to do with a Class coach attracting players from all over Europe and a strong youth academy...

Claffy Claffy Claffy yuh inna yuh element today.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Like yuh get confuse den? No shame in dat when yuh cage get rattle!

There is no forgiving calling Steven Gerrard an "A$$HOLE" ..none, no justification, no explanation... you did it and that's all... and you are without remorse, so I know clearly where you stand regarding Steven G.

Now Is it remotely possible to give a straight answer re JK? Is Klopp a failure if he does not win THE TITLE? Cut out the frills and "spinnery"... a simple yes... or no... with explanations if you wish will suffice. Your obfuscated remarks are not clear enough, and I know that is your intention, "obfuscation",... less genteel people would say in the GWT, "baffling with bullsh!t"... you can do a lot better with an answer that CLEARLY spells out your "standard".

But anyway, I actually have my answer with your non-answer... I know how you roll... I reading dem ting whe yuh a trow up big like a breadfruit... stall stall and stall... fill in disclaimers as you go along, subtlely (but mi site di rake) and voila, when yuh ansa, yuh gwoin seh... BUT yuh nevah si mi se re re re... yuh ah di original ginnal! ยก un verdadero sin cojones !

Anyway, all I can get from what you have said is that they were all failures, cah NONE a dem win THE TITLE... of course, let's hear the triple standard roll out now!
                            Last edited by Peter R; November 26, 2015, 07:24 PM.

Thanks for your opinion about Gerrad,he still is an ******* and I have a feeling he will prove me right again in the future and I am not asking for forgiveness or sympathy.

You get that ,from my post,you didn't factor in winning a trophy competiting in the top 4 and I forgot competing on 3 fronts something Hodgson and B.R couldn't do,his season with Saurez was an anamoly so I wouldn't include that.

You see what I am talking about,a lucid answer was given with parameters and the only one you factored in was winning the Prem to conclude I have a deceptive character, says alot about yours doesn't it.Gerrard like.

More bullsh!t! where is your answer? :kissteet:

At least I give you props for admitting that you are full of sh!t! : LOL probably the only genuine truth you've admitted here...

I finish ask you for an answer on Klopp anyway, cah IT OBVIOUS YOU CANNOT ANSWER... the non-answer/or answer would show the inherent double X-standard that it is... and you admitted as much; one man get a bly on having to win the title cah him come wid "credentials", but a nex man come widin whiskers of it and him is a failure? One "standard" for BR, another for Klopp, yet another for Rafa, another yet again for Pellegrini... hold on deh... you know wha "standard" mean?? If you tell mi de Xstandard varies depending on whom it is applied, then it's all good... at least then I know it is really isn't a standard at all but random criteria... depending who the person is. Of course you will have to change the name from "Xstandard" to "Xautomatic", cah the standard will automatically change from person to person...

This "famous" X-standard is just a simple double or even triple standard...one that is fluid to suit the flavour (manager/player etc.) of the day. It has no basis other than in your own overinflated ego... so it really is an "Xautomatic"...

So just to clarify, it is ok to call a club icon "A$$HOLE" for putting forth an opinion on what is happening in a dressing room with a certain RB, and therefore I take it that it's okay to label a person who is tearing down the manager of my club (worse than anything SG ever said), an "A$$HOLE" .

And as usual, mi see seh yuh a put all kin' a caveat here dere an everywhere inna yu pos... gwaan guy, gwaan spin yuh gig!