The Fraud Speaks about Benitez again

With respect to above, I am saying the you DID NOT UNDERSTAND what I meant about the horse bolting... the horse bolting and bolting, represents the zillion times that a position is explained to you and you still fail to understand what the position is. You roll back around with your own personal explanation.

And bredrin, you may be a man but it appears that you lack cojones. Why CAN'T you answer my question about Klopp?? or any question that is pointed?? NEVER! Always a spin like gig!!

And again you NEVER read with comprehension... no one asking you to support or asked you to support BR, rather, the backlash is against a CONSTANT tearing down with no respect for the man at the helm. There is a difference.

What is so strange is that you are VISIBLY shaken when your idol (Rafa) is criticised, and you all a call Gerrard a "a$$hole" (WTF is that??)... but you give yourself free licence to do criticise as you please with others??

That is your prerogative mind you, but why come with this holier than thou attitude... cause is Benitez?? Please that is what is more clearly a Double X-standard!! that your buddy Rocky BTW, has clearly bought into.

Yes, Rocky, you... you would ask that Gerrard demonstrate respect to a past manager, yet you are quite comfortable with X ripping BR apart day in day out , even after he has now left the club! I don't know if you don't see that as a doubleXstandard but I do... would you call Giggs an "a$$hole" if he said that Ferguson lost some star players in the dressing room(hypothetically speaking)? X, is Materazzi an "a$$hole" for saying Napoli finally have a coach? Is everyone or anyone who "denigrates" "your coach" an "a$$hole", but when you do the same, what are you???

X and Y unuh have unuh own DOUBLE standard, that unuh waan people fi cling on to?

Ah whe did kissteet icon deh??? Mo' we need one!

The Trinity will answer all of that,December will be here soon.Its obvious yuh nervous,it has come to what it should always be,theories of the way forward clashing.Only time will tell if Klopp proves me right or wrong.

Then I have no option but to admit to you, yuh right.I am man enough to do that,the question is are you man enough to do same.
      You are a sniveling coward. There is NO outcome where I will be proven "wrong" because the only possible outcomes are:

1. Klopp/LFC wins a title -
      2. Klopp/LFC does so again -
      3. Klopp/LFC does so a third time -
      4. Klopp/LFC does not win a title -
      5. Klopp/LFC don't manage top 4 -
      6. Klopp/LFC get relegated -

The only scenario where my theory of having squad values on par with the top 3 goes down the toilet is if 1, 2 and 3 happen with us continuing to have a squad value about where it is now or less (relative to the top 3).

Still, in all scenarios - I remain LFC to the core and I'm a winner for being LFC!! You however, are a despotic slime of a turncoat, trying to prove yourself "right" about Rodgers by hoping that Klopp succeeds when one has NOTHING to do with the other. You have this petty mindset where you have to be right. You wanted to be right about Rodgers being a "rucks" to the point where you left the club.

You truly are stupid...and again...a coward - you are a double talker with no balls. And YOU want to call yourself LFC!!??? Man - kiss my a$$, you not even fit to be one of our sewer pipes...that became clear September 4, 2012. Now - get lost!

The Trinity will answer all of that,December will be here soon.Its obvious yuh nervous,it has come to what it should always be,theories of the way forward clashing.Only time will tell if Klopp proves me right or wrong.

Then I have no option but to admit to you, yuh right.I am man enough to do that,the question is are you man enough to do same.
        And the reason you are not answering the questions is because you know your responses will expose you as a traitor, fraud and idiot!

With respect to above, I am saying the you DID NOT UNDERSTAND what I meant about the horse bolting... the horse bolting and bolting, represents the zillion times that a position is explained to you and you still fail to understand what the position is. You roll back around with your own personal explanation.

Thats you biased opinion ,my explanations seems to be always not understanding by you or both of you ,incidentally Paul didnt make a point of me not understanding him ,that said I am sure now that I brought it up he will piggy back on your musing to validate your assertions.

And bredrin, you may be a man but it appears that you lack cojones. Why CAN'T you answer my question about Klopp?? or any question that is pointed?? NEVER! Always a spin like gig!!

I am answering two guys ,sometimes 3 and 4 at the same time, depending on who wants to jump in the brawl.I hope you give allowance to me for that .That said I am pretty sure I answered you in a indirect if not direct way,you want literal direct answers that fit your paradigm and if they dont see my 1st answer to your initial paragraph,2nd you ask the same questions from a million angles ,expecting a change in my position.

And again you NEVER read with comprehension... no one asking you to support or asked you to support BR, rather, the backlash is against a CONSTANT tearing down with no respect for the man at the helm. There is a difference.

What is so strange is that you are VISIBLY shaken when your idol (Rafa) is criticised, and you all a call Gerrard a "a$$hole" (WTF is that??)... but you give yourself free licence to do criticise as you please with others??

Gerrad predicament is different from mine or yours , his is a prominent active stakeholder in LFC and he has an ambassadoral role.Him critiquing the master will obviously lead to a backlash. I have no respect for B.R ,its something you earn when you are a coach

That is your prerogative mind you, but why come with this holier than thou attitude... cause is Benitez?? Please that is what is more clearly a Double X-standard!! that your buddy Rocky BTW, has clearly bought into.

Clarify,you mean Holier than thou in protecting Benitez image ? well you said it ,its my peragotive.Rock is free to chyme in ,its a free world.Like your buddies,Johnny , Paul ,and the usual suspects jumping in when we have discussions.The double standard is you bitching presently and you expecting me not to

Yes, Rocky, you... you would ask that Gerrard demonstrate respect to a past manager, yet you are quite comfortable with X ripping BR apart day in day out , even after he has now left the club! I don't know if you don't see that as a doubleXstandard but I do... would you call Giggs an "a$$hole" if he said that Ferguson lost some star players in the dressing room(hypothetically speaking)? X, is Materazzi an "a$$hole" for saying Napoli finally have a coach? Is everyone or anyone who "denigrates" "your coach" an "a$$hole", but when you do the same, what are you???

X and Y unuh have unuh own DOUBLE standard, that unuh waan people fi cling on to?

Ah whe did kissteet icon deh??? Mo' we need one!

I believe Rocky,Jangle and Lazie ripped into Moyes, that would be more appropriate for you to make a point and come to an unbiased opinion about double standards
          Last edited by Sir X; November 26, 2015, 09:45 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are a sniveling coward. There is NO outcome where I will be proven "wrong" because the only possible outcomes are:(Claffy,2015)

The only scenario where my theory of having squad values on par with the top 3 goes down the toilet is if 1, 2 and 3 happen with us continuing to have a squad value about where it is now or less (relative to the top 3). (Claffy,2015)

Is this a contradiction ?

You just made my case for me again, you admit there is a possibility of your theory of mounting debt to increase squad value can fail ,if Klopp gets more out of less .

So wait for the TRINITY, it will address most if not all of your contradictions.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The TRINITY !

Look,BR is no Fergie,it is noteworthy because former Man U players have criticised sitting managers(Moyes and LvG) of the club..,the practice in question(automatic assignment of demigod status to former managers)only came to my attention from observing the peculiar behaviour of you Pool fans,ergo it is YOUR standard..
                Ah mean seriously Peter R,BR is to be credited for finishing second and Rafa should be for winning the most coveted trophy,why the hypocrisy in seeing it fit to defend BR's meager legacy whilst turning a blind eye to criticisms that call in to question Rafa's illustrious..
                What to do when your manager is really an a$$hole?
                That is where double standard is detected,and the reason for that is Rafa is X preferred manager so criticism of him is tolerated inorder to discredit X.You love Rafa but you have a problem with X loving Rafa?
                Last edited by Rockman; November 26, 2015, 09:55 AM.

There is no question that Gerrard sees it fit to be critical of Rafa,and in this case he did it on a mere whim.

Special request to Claffy : In Regards to being a Coward .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffsPuFWxv54

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0WWLks1blA

You MISS THE POINT TOTALLY by a country mile!!! I asked you a simple question... would YOU call Giggs an "a$$hole" if he said something similar about Fergy, that Gerrard said about BR? (to make the point clearer, suppose he had said it about Shankly)... I AM NOT TRYING TO EQUATE MANAGERS, but rather to demonstrate the HYPOCRISY, (I prefer doubleXstandard) with regards to what is acceptable or not.

The manager as "a$$hole" is NOT the question (you miss again), it is the person WHO CRITICISES who is labeled as such! Get it?

Your man X, calls Gerrard an "a$$hole", but so when he does the same with BR he's what? a hole in the ground???

:kissteet: icon yah so!!
                      Last edited by Peter R; November 26, 2015, 10:28 AM.

But you seek justification on a false positive.The act of calling out the person isn't the damming determination but the incidents behind it.

E.g Gerrard is an @$$ ...stop

E.G Gerrard is an ass because he habitually disrespects Benitez,directly or by insinuations,considering he won the biggest trophy of his life under him.

Special request to Claffy : In Regards to being a Coward .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffsPuFWxv54

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h0WWLks1blA
                          Fraud...you still deh ya?? Whey did mad dog emoticon deh? You are one to come call people liad. Anyway, it if obvious you are a cowardly imbecile. Keep on hiding behind your thin veil of stupidity. You are only fooling yourself (and maybe Rockman).

The TRINITY !
                            LOL!!! Cowa'd ... you too dyam fool. The only trinity deh bout is the one made out of rockstone that go from one a you ea's, to the nex' one, to the point pon the top ah you head!!! LOL!! Twit!!

There is no question that Gerrard sees it fit to be critical of Rafa,and in this case he did it on a mere whim.
                              I don't think he is critical. It is a difference on how you/me interpret it. I think he respects Rafa, but had no love for his methods. He gives him props saying he is the best tactical manager he has worked with, but X don't want to acknowledge that because it doesn't suit his tear down agenda.

Man is not interchangeable with bredrin ,next time say bredren!
                                Crucial to accepting usage of the derogatory word is if it is deserving,hence the reference to Moyes.
                                Giggsy would have to have good reasons for criticising Fergie,that is what would determine how that criticism is met.
                                We are actually at the that point in the fork(to give or not to give importance to if a manager is deserving) in the road,you decided to proceed using a designated path,one in which being blameworthy is irrelevant.