Claffy :Klopp suffering from the same problems as his

So getting more with less has been Claffys position, all along you have to provide proof.This is the first post Claffy out imself,if you can be so kind find another (one)
    Answer this: Did Martinez get more with less at Wigan the year they won the FA Cup?

Lol....The Trinity awaits you, Klopp has won titles ,can't say that about your coach.At least you acknowledge the possibility of getting more with less,Claffy I have you coming along nicely.Yuh still nuh understand the Trinity,ironic you claim BR a success,I guess the season he challenged with Saurez blinded you from the disaster that followed he hadn't a clue.

If you believe it's a bump and calling beating Chelsea and City with a injury laden team not worthy of saying success ,nuh say nutten when Im win di title,memba mi buss it 1st.

Klopp is campaigning on 3 fronts,could BR do that with a strong team much less injury laden one.?
      KLOPP HAS WON NOTHING FOR MY CLUB!!! I could give a sh!t about what he won for SOME OTHER club. At the moment, he is doing his thing...leave him out and worry about Pelligrini. Was Klopp finishing 7th two years after winning the title at Dortmund a "disaster"... was Rafa finishing 7th a disaster? The X Standard like its founder is sub-standard...simplistic...for weak heart wagonists!!! Have you found BT yet? As for beating your team and Chelsea (your other club), you give credit to Klopp, but when LFC over a season came within one slip of the title, you credit Suarez. LOL!!! You are a fool...sorry GENIUS!!

Your last sentence just made my point,don't give a damm about how you feel about Klopp and his pedigree,more about how he is going to win his first title,like how much net spend comparable to the big boys,I can't wait to see your theory fail.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Your last sentence just made my point,don't give a damm about how you feel about Klopp and his pedigree,more about how he is going to win his first title,like how much net spend comparable to the big boys,I can't wait to see your theory fail.
          What is my theory? (this should be a doozy)

Why did you not answer this question? http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...696#post542696

My last sentence was: "You are a fool...sorry GENIUS!!" I am glad you agree!! LOL!!!

That's the Double-X standard! Try answer the question.. him fail if him nuh get title??

"Cack mout' kill cack!"

hush yuhself!

Just facts brethren,yuh affi understand the Trinity.LFC is not a place for aspiring wanna be managers,your CV has to have pedigree ask Claffy if that wasn't one of my initial objections.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Answer the question...him fail if him dont win the title?

Only you can explain it.Not even sidekick ave a judging by his recent post in reference to it.

Leg-break!

All you have to say is you never understood, no shame in that! No mi lie yuh should well shame cah IS about a zillion times Paul talk about the TITLE...

Just facts brethren,yuh affi understand the Trinity.LFC is not a place for aspiring wanna be managers,your CV has to have pedigree ask Claffy if that wasn't one of my initial objections.
                            Really??? I don't expect you to know who these people are, but tell me what managerial pedigree each of the following had prior to being manager at LFC:
                            • Bill Shankley
                            • Bob Paisley
                            • Joe Fagan
                            • Kenny Dalglish (first term)
                            • Roy Evans
                            • Graeme Souness

You know NOTHING of our club - NOTHING!!! By your X-Sub-Standard, Hodgson had more "pedigree" than any of these men. Yu nuh tyad fi fool??? Yeeesh!!!

Lol
                              Sure - joke fi true - you still cyan list it can you. Dyam joka. You nuh tyad fi me duss you out? LOL!!

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...700#post542700

Only you can explain it.Not even sidekick ave a judging by his recent post in reference to it.
                                Only me can explain it?? LOL!!! You are such a friggin cowa'd. You get bowl out - leave di studio. Hypocrite...walk alone in disgrace!!! If you had any b*lls, you'd at least proffer a reasonable answer, but by your standard MARTINEX IS A GREAT MANAGER!! PEDIGREE!!! LOL!!!! Damn you're stupid. Yeeesh!!!! Tyad fi tump you down tonight... not a fair fight. Gawn ah mi bed