"he goes or I go" Ronaldo rumour

"Time" is more like it; X is busy looking for a site called "ThisisBernabeu" to provide his opinion... but chu "TIB" ah de 90% an him inna de 10%, it hard fi fin' anyting...it ruff out deh baba!

But anyway, from what that article suggests, Rafa is being handcuffed by management to do things completely his way. I don't know how true that is, but if it is so, he isn't getting a fair deal?

And is Ronaldo his Waterloo (Sterling)? Is the player bigger than the team/club/manager?

Man tank haffi full ah gas and bags packed!
    The bwoy so fool him cyan recognise that managers are victims of circumstance just as much as anything or anyone else. Instead, he prefers to make gods and devils of them, refusing to budge in spite of facts. He is quick to tear down Rodgers' but silent like a angel's fart when it comes to the same situation with Rafa...and even more glaring, quick to give Klopp credit, but not blame Rafa. The fact that these two results were such relative blow outs makes it even more sweet.

For the rest of us sane people, we recognise the compleXitY of football dynamics and are not so stupid that we don't realise and recognise that Rodgers for example, was one SLIP away from the title. That would have put Disgrace in a real pickle. Anyway, I feel it for Rafa. Bravo had a rhatid game and his players let him down defensively. Unfair and really unfortunate if he gets sacked. He is a top class manager but Real Madrid, despite all their royal attributes, is an "elephant's graveyard" of sorts for football managers. Not my cup of tea - they are the other Evil Empire.