Originally posted by X
View Post
#1 - "your theory for success is in questioin and lets not play semantics,money is needed,we all know this ,what you need to answer is your idiotic theory of spending like the other top 4 to achieve competing for titles and trophys or Top 4."
LAWD JESUS CRISE - AH HOW MUCH A TIME ME HAFFI TELL YOU SEH CUPS ARE A LOTTO - MEMBA ME TELL YOU BOUT WIGAN!!! GET RELEGATED AND WIN FA CUP SAME SEASON - THAT'S THE X STANDARD!!! LOL!!! TWIT - I HAVE NEVER SAID MONEY IS NEEDED TO WIN CUPS, NEVER SAID MONEY IS NEEDED TO CHALLENGE FOR TOP 4 (NOT BY MY SIDE - MAYBE FOR NORWICH) - WHAT I HAVE SAID IS THAT MONEY IS NEEDED TO CONSISTENTLY CHALLENGE FOR THE F-ING TITLE!!!!!" Since Arsenal last won the prem - the title has not been won by any time outside the top 3 in squad value and wage bill. CUPS ARE DIFFERENT YOU FRIGGIN BONEHEAD!!! Lawd you fork-fool.
#2 - My getting more out of less theory comes to mind as does Klopps money isnt everything.
The only 'more out of less' that you should worry about is getting more intellectual wattage out of that pea-brain of yours. Your arguments are so friggin stupid. More out of less? I said before, Rodgers proved that it is POSSIBLE, but if Klopp can make it SUSTAINABLE then more power to him. Until then, history and facts are against him.
#3 - Smoke screens about where i was and why i didn't support BR is infantile,post the link again,so everyone can read it.I stand by them.
Infantile??? LOL!!! Talk about a SMOKE SCREEN. Try as you will, you will never ever ever be taken back into the fold....you walk alone. You are a traitor. Shanks said - "If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win" - supporting City was not supporting LFC, whether BR or the Devil is in the management seat, makes no difference. You are and never will be LFC.
An hol' dis