I think you want to join my club ....(our coach)...lol.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
So what about Rafa?? ah yu deify de man, an yu doin de same tu JK... yuh chat bout ebryting undah di sun, but cyaan seh nutten bout da match deh? :kissteet:
My learned friend ,its his first loss of the season,why isnt anyone else held to such a high standard.
Rafa lost ,is it that you want to hear it from me ,to get some sort of gratification,you guys are sick,its like claffy running behind every post I make questioning when I started suporting pool and where was I on 911 ?
O.K Rafa lost,I started supporting Pool in the 80s,dont know where I was on sept 2012 but I sure as hell didnt support B.R,he had to meet an X standard.
Unnuh ave sense ?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Bricktop soon kick HL off the wagon for constantly inviting heX on it.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Hey, I never said anything about whether it was his fault or not... the "problem" is/was your silence on the outcome, considering all that you have had to say about coaches including Rafa. Yuh done know if dat was BR there would have been at least a zillion posts by you about the result... but when it's your guy, NOT A WORD! hey, but I understand the nature of the world.
And yu fi stop chat foolishness bout X standard, cah if it did exist Rafa fail miserably!
Guy, all I have to say is yuh fi tek OJ advice, that's my advice for what it's worth.
If losing your first game of the season almost a week to december to Barca is failure ,then B.R was a hurricane of a disaster.As for the declaration about not saying anything.
Jangle asked about the beating, and I said I will have to ask Rafa about it, Mo said I was an idiot.
Do you want more than that as an acknowledgement, or do I need to come through the screen ,so you can see my pain ?
Inviting yuh mean begging ,he saw the fortunes that I have brought to Klopp at pool ,now he wants some of my star dust,Brick soon join pool ,trust mi.
Pelligrini is now the 4th best coach in the prem,actually probably 5 th ,im and Wenger aguh fight out di 4th position.
You have 3 elite coaches in the Prem,Pool ,Chelsea and sad to say Man U has them.
Pelli in my opinion is an average coach,one notch better than pools just relieved unmitigated disaster - B.R.
If as you say it is 90 % then Rafa wont be there too long and rightly so,thats the Trinity.
You should note I am a Rafa fan,Real is just another club to me.In defence of Rafa judging by how he dealt with the noise at Chelsea ,he can handle Real.I put money on him to win either the C.L or la liga or both,the season is young.
BTW there is an X standard,didnt I say
*You have coaches who can get more out of less
*Coaches who seek challenges like pool
*A WC coach that can attract talent at pool
*Scout talent
*Develop talent
*Play with the big boys
*Beat the big boys
*Campaign on three fronts
*Win trophys
You contrast that with mi naah call nuh name ,who say wi affi bruk di bank fi compete wid di big boys ,better yet ,it will be aloooong time before Pool rises to top 4 again.
It all seems like a sick joke now doesnt it ,better yet Mr no name has been reduced to questioning your fan affiliation or where you were on a particular date,nothing to do with the X standards or even his own.(NetSpend)
Last edited by Sir X; November 23, 2015, 09:10 PM.
My learned friend ,its his first loss of the season,why isnt anyone else held to such a high standard.
Rafa lost ,is it that you want to hear it from me ,to get some sort of gratification,you guys are sick,its like claffy running behind every post I make questioning when I started suporting pool and where was I on 911 ?
O.K Rafa lost,I started supporting Pool in the 80s,dont know where I was on sept 2012 but I sure as hell didnt support B.R,he had to meet an X standard.
"I started supporting Pool in the 80s" - really? LOL!!!! Okay - so when Evans was the manager, where did you run? Did he have the X(crement) standard then? What about Souness? LOL!!! And tell the god truth - you did run go Blackburn to' don't it? LOL!!! WAGONIST TO THE WERL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anyway - the point on Rafa is not that he lost you numbskull, it is that you have a double standard. But words of wisdom are lost on you...you are too blind, and quite frankly, stupid...to see it. Still, you will never live down your run to City - you will forever be a turncoat wagon hopper. Hug dat up!
Desperate ,yuh not saying a thing,post the link a million times i will own it ,as I keep telling you ,you dont have a clue about LFC standards,you hijack a qoute to justify nonsense ,try as i may to educate you,i have concluded its futile,i dont answer you because they make my points,like the above ,smoke screens,red herrings,fogs of war.
Klopp is asking you with every win,how a B side can tun over the billions of Chelsea and City ,was it an anamoly,a month ago under your coach Rodgers,you would pray for a fit Sturridge,Bentke,Henderson to have a chance ,you would cry about lack of quality and more money needed, you would cry that pool is suffering from the same problems as its predecessor ,you would bring up net spend.
You have been reduced to a mumbling idiot,about double standards.Its nothing more than you hiding,you need to do a presentation as to how Klopp is succeeding where your coach B.R failed.
Kissteeth.Yuh embarrasing yuhself if all yuh can come wid is dat,me as a fan is the least of your worry,wha bun is mi right.Yuh nuh ear mi ,listen again,mi nuh know whe mi did deh on sept 2012,but mi neva support your coach B.R !
Klopp is the X standard.
Desperate ,yuh not saying a thing,post it a million times i will own it ,as I keep telling you ,you dont have a clue about LFC standards,you hijack a qoute to justify nonsense,try as i may to educate you,i have concluded its futile,i dont answer you because they make my points,like the above ,smoke screens,red herrings,fogs of war.
Klopp is asking you with every win,how a B side can tun over the billions of Chelsea,was it an anamoly,a month ago under your coach Rodgers,you would pray for a fit Sturridge,Bentke,Henderson to have a chance ,you would cry about lack of quality and more money needed,you would cry that pool is suffering from the same problems as its predecessor,you would bring up net spend.
You have been reduced to a mumbling idiot,double standards.
Kissteeth.Yuh embarrasing yuhself if all yuh can come wid is dat,me as a fan is the least of your worry,wha bun is mi right.
Desperate ,yuh not saying a thing,post the link a million times i will own it ,as I keep telling you ,you dont have a clue about LFC standards,you hijack a qoute to justify nonsense ,try as i may to educate you,i have concluded its futile,i dont answer you because they make my points,like the above ,smoke screens,red herrings,fogs of war.
Desperate - like running to City on September 4, 2012? Like trying to justify one set of standards for one man and next set for another? LFC Standards - does that include running to City when things aren't going your way? Justify nonsense - like you try to justify leaving for City and "trying" to come back? Smoke Screen - like calling me Claffy, 5th Columnist, etc. when that is what you see when you look in the mirror?
Klopp is asking you with every win,how a B side can tun over the billions of Chelsea and City ,was it an anamoly,a month ago under your coach Rodgers,you would pray for a fit Sturridge,Bentke,Henderson to have a chance ,you would cry about lack of quality and more money needed, you would cry that pool is suffering from the same problems as its predecessor ,you would bring up net spend.
This is the true indication of your intellectual inferiority. Ok, attempt 1.1B - FOOL, MONEY IS NEEDED FOR A SUSTAINED CHALLENGE FOR THE TITLE, NOT A ONE OFF. RODGERS SHOWED THAT IT WAS POSSIBLE TO CHALLENGE WITHOUT HAVING THE MONEY CHELSEA AND CITY HAVE. Since Rafa left, the landscape has DRASTICALLY changed in terms of money and CHALLENGING for the title CONSISTENTLY won't come without serious $$$$. As I have said before TOP 4 has always been within our reach. Even Klopp couldn't sustain Dortmund dropping to 7th in the last season he was there. What of Bayern Munich? They are either winners - run away winners - or challengers. You want to tell me they would be where they are with the same budget as Hoffenheim? KMT. Boy are you f-king stupid. Again an exception doesn't make something the norm - no one is saying there is no possibility a team can't win the title, it is a matter of keeping sustained challenges. Get it? Fool!
You have been reduced to a mumbling idiot,about double standards. Its nothing more than you hiding,you need to do a presentation as to how Klopp is succeeding where your coach B.R failed. Kissteeth.Yuh embarrasing yuhself if all yuh can come wid is dat,me as a fan is the least of your worry,wha bun is mi right.Yuh nuh ear mi ,listen again,mi nuh know whe mi did deh on sept 2012,but mi neva support your coach B.R !:ciao
LOL!!! The only mumbling idiot between the two of us is you. You said "Its nothing more than you hiding,you need to do a presentation as to how Klopp is succeeding where your coach B.R failed."
Unlike you, I AM PRAYING KLOPP SUCCEEDS!!!! He is MY MANAGER!!! You are a demagogue, you tear down LFC managers and want to talk about me being a fifth columnist??? LOL!!! Delusional - tek yu dutty stinkin self an move you raht outa mi face...you...who RAN TO CITY ... SEDUCED ... LOL...
CHUSS ME - Klopp is NOT the X standard...RockY maybe, but not Klopp!! LOL!!!! Klopp is TRUE LFC, the same cannot be said for your disgraceful turncoat actions. Hol'dis an go fin' you bredrin BT.
I have no doubt you support Klopp but your theory for success is in questioin and lets not play semantics,money is needed,we all know this ,what you need to answer is your idiotic theory of spending like the other top 4 to achieve competing for titles and trophys or Top 4.
BR proved one thing, Saurez was his blessing,and he hadnt a clue when he left.
That is where KLOPP AND I ,have you in a quandry.My getting more out of less theory comes to mind as does Klopps money isnt everything.
Smoke screens about where i was and why i didnt support BR is infantile,post the link again,so everyone can read it.I stand by them.
Klopp and I will question you continously in the future until you see the light.
The trinity.