Pelligrini angry....lol

• Pelligrini angry....lol

“I am more than angry, it is difficult to understand why we played so poorly,” the City manager said. “In defence, in attack and in possession I have never seen my team play in the way they played tonight. It was not one name or another name who was to blame it was the whole team. I was not happy with the performance of all 11 players. It was a complete disaster.”

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...lopp-liverpool

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Nobody expected Liverpool to win so convincingly away to City, but their five-star performance on Saturday evening serves as another statement of intent from Klopp.

Goals from Roberto Firmino, Philippe Coutinho and Martin Skrtel, as well as an own goal from Eliaquim Mangala, ensured that a sensational strike from Sergio Aguero served as a mere consolation in a defeat that City manager Manuel Pellegrini described as a “compete disaster.”

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/11...over-man-city/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Reds' statement of intent shows money isn't everything

Having insisted that money wasn't everything in football, Jurgen Klopp watched in delight as his Liverpool side delivered a stunning performance which emphatically proved his point.

This was enough to make Sheikh Mansour choke on his caviar as Manchester City were routed in their own backyard.

Liverpool ended their seven-year wait for a league win at the Etihad in style as they comprehensively outfought and outplayed the billionaire's title favourites.

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...rpool-10474081

Liverpool FC Talking Point: How 'spineless' Reds were so full of backbone

The “spine” of a team is often highlighted as a crucial area on which everything else should be built. No team wins titles without it.

And it’s certainly arguable that the key components of Liverpool’s spine were sat on the sidelines at the Etihad or at home.

No centre-forwards, no central midfielder, no centre-back, no problem

http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport...t-how-10482344

Getting more out of less , a bonafide coach that knows how to scout and build talent on a decent budget without leveraging/mortgaging the club finances to play devastating football and take LFC back to its rightful position.

Ahhhh sahhh, where have I heard this before ....contrast.

The team's inability to penetrate defenses in tight spaces (not enough creativity) continues to fuel the frustration evident under the prior manager( Claffy,2015) ...juss saying

Getting more out of less , a bonafide coach that knows how to scout and build talent on a decent budget without leveraging/mortgaging the club finances to play devastating football and take LFC back to its rightful position.

Ahhhh sahhh, where have I heard this before ....contrast.

The team's inability to penetrate defenses in tight spaces (not enough creativity) continues to fuel the frustration evident under the prior manager( Claffy,2015) ...juss saying
            So what have we won? We are 4 points of 4th, the same as when Klopp took over. Stop putting your stupidity on the poor man shoulders. Everybody know sey you are a demagogue, a true double agent...one day LFC, next day City. Your vile attempts to fool the masses is only fooling Rockman. Poor ting. Remind me again, how much ah di 90% did run goh City wid you? All now - you cyan tell when since you start support LFC (that's Liverpool Football Club, not "Left for City"). You will never answer it, true you fraid fi ansa the XPOSURE that will follow. Dyam sunshiner. Gwey!!!

I guess beating Chelsea and Man city is nothing to sing about under Klopp,now the bar has been set ,eh 5th columnist,I can't but wonder if your coach did it you would be over the moon.

Di man duh wah your coach couldn't do with what your coach and most would consider his B team .....lol

Yuh good....belittle and dismiss.

I guess beating Chelsea and Man city is nothing to sing about under Klopp,now the bar has been set ,eh 5th columnist,I can't but wonder if your coach did it you would be over the moon.

Di man duh wah your coach couldn't do with what your coach and most would consider his B team .....lol

Yuh good....belittle and dismiss.
                Like I said - MY COACH = WHOEVER COACHING LFC...that is how it werk for real fans. Your coach? LOL!!! Klown, move and gwey.

So how come you nah ansa me? How long have you been an LFC supporter?

I can feel your Xuberance of the historic victories done by Klopp after all your coach Rodgers had done the same before ....so what have we won(Claffy,2015).. .you won so much under Rodgers that these victories are a non issue... ..like yuhself

What does the length of my time being a LFC supporter has to do with anything?

Childish. Yet significantly you acknowledge I am one,I cant say the same for you....hehe

5th columnist.Yuh agenda get juk,rememba di Trinity.

I can feel your Xuberance of the historic victories done by Klopp after all your coach Rodgers had done the same before ....so what have we won(Claffy,2015).. .you won so much under Rodgers that these victories are a non issue... ..like yuhself

What does the length of my time being a LFC supporter has to do with anything?

Childish. Yet significantly you acknowledge I am one,I cant say the same for you....hehe

5th columnist.Yuh agenda get juk,rememba di Trinity.
                    LOL!!! X frighten like stray puss to raht!!! LOL!! You are a fraud...if you were a true red, whether for a day or a decade, it would make no difference when since you are a supporter...but you are afraid because you KNOW that you gonna get find out to pledging allegiance only true we did win someting...LOL!!! As Shanks said, "If you don't support us when we lose, don't support us when we win"... Who were you supporting on Sept-4-2012? Friggin eedyat, bout you is LFC - move you wagonist rahtid from outta mi face. Sunshiner!!!! My support for LFC has NEVER waivered - has yours??? LOL!!! Friggin wagon hopping klown.

X, please give OUR coach( yours an mine) a break nuh man.!!

"Pelligrini angry....lol" ~ so what is Rafa?? angrier??

X, please give OUR coach( yours an mine) a break nuh man.!!
                          LOL!!! I can understand why you said "yours and mine" as opposed to "yours, BT's, and mine"...LOL!!! Bwoy, I have a feeling BT tek it REAL HARD everytime unu lose. Woooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeee eeeeeeeee.......

Guys recency is everything. This was the same performance under Rogers when you all touch the gunners for 4 or 5 a few seasons back. High Pressure turn over the other team and score early and often. The difference is without the ball you look organized. So its a good start but don't get over exited..

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                              Guys recency is everything. This was the same performance under Rogers when you all touch the gunners for 4 or 5 a few seasons back. High Pressure turn over the other team and score early and often. The difference is without the ball you look organized. So its a good start but don't get over exited..
                              Sage advice...