Would anyone care to guess

• Would anyone care to guess

what the final point count will be at the end of the EPL?

I.e. what number of points will win the league? and what are the number of points in the next three positions? After tomorrow, everyone has 75 points available. If you want you can name a team. I didn't, well, only LFC.

So here's my guess: the winner will garner 87 points. Second 85. Third 84. Fourth (Liverpool : This is NOT guesswork~ its scientific analysis) 82!

And I did it without Crystal Ball... HL, you mean nuh rath!

What does the winner gets? I would like a plate of Rice n Peas with spicy curry goat, and a bottle of Ting being serve to me by a naked Nia Long.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The food I think I could arrange; as far as the server you requested you are SOL...

what the final point count will be at the end of the EPL?

I.e. what number of points will win the league? and what are the number of points in the next three positions? After tomorrow, everyone has 75 points available. If you want you can name a team. I didn't, well, only LFC.

So here's my guess: the winner will garner 87 points. Second 85. Third 84. Fourth (Liverpool : This is NOT guesswork~ its scientific analysis) 82!

And I did it without Crystal Ball... HL, you mean nuh rath!
        I am sure this exercise took you about 10 minutes to compute.

Yes, you should have simply asked me to borrow Miss. Crystal she knew that result from last week

Wait Bernie Madoff yuh deh a road again??? A when dem let yuh out??
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wait Bernie Madoff yuh deh a road again??? A when dem let yuh out??
            .......funny indeed! ,