5th columnist you have two weeks to Xplain

• 5th columnist you have two weeks to Xplain

Shanklys Trinity ,after or irrespective of that ,I will be burying you and all who stand with you,I will be done with it in the christmas seasons,fitting because that is when you deemed it the time to sack B.R.

I warned you ,when it started,I gave you blys ,ignored you,told you sing your sanky and come home but you persists.I wash my hands ,my heart is clean ,I spoke from a point of truth and I will bury you from a point of truth.

In all fairness your tone has been rendered to mumblings , a sign of a broken man

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Shanklys Trinity ,after or irrespective of that ,I will be burying you and all who stand with you,I will be done with it in the christmas seasons,fitting because that is when you deemed it the time to sack B.R. I warned you ,when it started,I gave you blys ,ignored you,told you sing your sanky and come home but you persists.I wash my hands ,my heart is clean ,I spoke from a point of truth and I will bury you from a point of truth. In all fairness your tone has been rendered to mumblings , a sign of a broken man
    I don't need two weeks or two seconds to explain anything to you. You are a traitor, a liar, and a demagogue. You are incapable of wearing an LFC shirt with dignity. Take off, and go. You petty little piece of dirt. You have some nerve making a post like you just did, accusing me of LYING yet have no proof, when the FACTS show you ran to City, "seduced" was the word you used, yet pretend you didn't - who's the liar there? Bellevue have a whole wing a wait fi name after you. Man - tek your turncoat disgraceful self and leave out my club. You have NO FRIGGING CLUE what it means to be a supporter. You jump from wagon to wagon and game to game like a flaming idiot. You LEFT!!!! REMEMBER!!!!??? How much of the 90% went with you????? LOL!!!! Jackass!!!

And then you have a nasty habit of not answering questions or weighing in when things don't suit your demagoguery - for example don't pretend you haven't read this post - http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...338#post542338 The reason you don't respond is true you get find out. You want to give props to Klopp for the win, but don't want to blame Rafa for the loss at Madrid.

You are a joker.

===

Let's face FACTS. You left LFC because you were vex that FSG fired KD and DIDN"T hire Rafa. It could have been the Lord Jesus himself in that role, you would have torn him down. You RAN to City after 3 of Rodgers' games. Then you come to ram your nasty dutty stinkin self back pon we the minute it did look like we were going to win the title. YOU are a fraud. Get your disgusting self out of my sight and stop try running your ridiculous propaganda pon the forum...the same forum that made this decision: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/p...ults&pollid=25 It is hilarious that you voted your innocence. The court would have had mercy on you if you had just admitted you were a wagon hopper!! LOL!!! All now you cyan tell me since when you start to support Liverpool (not "Left for City" - we know that date - September 4, 2012).

Punk. Gwey!

Last edited by Paul Marin; November 22, 2015, 12:56 PM.

Why this bag o' chatting? The man tell yuh long time fi repent yuh evil ways and sing yuh sanky. Dip him Bedward X.............

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WhvyCxYMIvg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OuL1fOQ1oig
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015