LFC duss out a side today

• LFC duss out a side today

Congrats to my team, coach, staff on today's performance and win, and for scoring one of the best goals of the season IMO...#3 (Firmino). Hope I ot the goal number correct.

Hate to burst your bubble but it's time to part company with Couthino. Big club in Spain needs him. Sorry PR

Well, they will have to drop a shipload of money to get him... if I remember correctly he is in the first year of a five year deal...so it will take a lot of caring ($$$) to get him to leave. And maybe he will want to stay and play with the new gaffer.

So yuh tink RMA wait till next season (well they have to) tek another buss arsing then gamble and say Let's get rid of Rafa and go into new season.Then only to get beat by say 3 nil instead of four? Then what, open the purse? Naaaah June, but knowing Barca they might.............

Money is not their issue and they like to buy their attacking players for big money (good for player , business all round

Highlight reel... Goal #3 (Firmino) is a brilliant goal!
          https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y7gKBnuoFpU

HL, is you, X or BT with that expletive at 5:30?