Malaysia routs 6-0 in friendly

• Malaysia routs 6-0 in friendly

Malaysia rout Cambodia 6-0 in friendly 19 June 2007 www.fam.org.my KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysia preparations for next month's AFC Asian Cup 2007™ received a boost when the thrashed Cambodia 6-0 in a friendly here on Monday.
    The home side will go up against the United Arab Emirates on Thursday and Jamaica on June 28 before beginning their AFC Asian Cup 2007™ campaign against last edition’s runners-up China on July 10.
    Former captain Rosdi Talib celebrated his return to the team after a three-year absence by opening the scoring in the 23rd minute with a 30-yard strike.
    The home side missed several chances to increase their advantage and had to wait until soon after the break for their second goal, with Mohd Ivan Yusoff scoring from close range.
    Hairuddin Omar made it 3-0 in the 58th minute before Eddy Helmi added two more. Aidil Zafuan finished off the Cambodians with a goal in the final seconds.
    Malaysia coach Norizan Bakar said: “It is important that we get off on the right note in the first game of the final phase - now we have to be better in the second match (against UAE).”

Apart from co-hosts Malaysia and China, Uzbekistan and Iran are other teams in Group C of AFC Asian Cup 2007™ to be played from July 7 to 29.

Yuh tryin' to give man heart attack, omitting "Cambodia"?

pr

Is a good joke still

wow oonu almost mek water come from mi yeye.

Originally posted by Hortikal View Post
          Is a good joke still
          hehe well done bredren, yuh know how much man heart sink?

Sink lower dan lat Hingland Tour ?

St. Vincent defeat ?

There is a benefit of being at rock bottom....

I guess the ongle benefit I can see is that the ongle way is up.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran