Arsenal coach got it wrong today Bellerin off pace

• Arsenal coach got it wrong today Bellerin off pace

Smh ..No way going fwd Gibbs is better than campbell. Tactical changes needed. Debuchy must be fuming now.
    Gibbs lack confidence shooting on goal. Thinking too much about what to do, he needs to (gibbs) relax and play.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Unuh vetta try score two goals fi unuh own good.

Arsenal was totally off the pace. Campbell seem to have only

one left foot. Carzola penalty taking isn't convincing at all. I would have let Sanchez take it. He and Ozil were the only ones that showed up today.
      This team presently assembled won't win anything for the foreseeable future.
      Team really not good enough. The big German need to be a back up not a starting defender.
      Once again the Arsenal cannot take advantage of any situation to solidify themselves among the elite teams.
      Penalty came out of nothing and they disappoint.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Dem say Bellerin faster than Usain Bolt over 40 meters.

Ok!

I bet Ozil is faster over 60!

step inna dem neck when dem down yes....brite!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Just saying...

Campbell was terrible and at the point where I am asking is he Arsenal quality. He missed a sitter terrible. Can't receive with his right . I was hoping for him to settle but as the coach said now or never and when a wingback start over you and you rep,ace him and stunk up the joint it is not good.

http://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-34884849