PR, Marin...et al...

HL, X Y factor ... like Mutt and Jeff! :LOL

Anyway HL, dem man yah jus' seh tings cah it soun good (to dem)

Lovrennnnnnnn ahhhhhhhhhhh sahhhhhhhhh.Im is a work in progress.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So you were quite contented when you and HL team up on X,but has issues when someone has similar perspective to X's.
        To compound matters,if the score remains the same then arguably X has a better understanding of the prowess of his team Liverpool ,and amazingly seems to know more about City's than HL.

Calm down Rocky! Who cares what X know or don't know? Unuh tek unuhself too serious...das why mi check fi HL...him can laugh at himself an feel no way.

Yuh good,yuh eva see yuh buddy claffy,when he gets shown up...egg all ova di obeah man face.

All in fun and jest..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

4-1..woooeeeeeeeeeeee, Whey di Obeah man dem deh?

Shown up how?... the "egg" you should worry bout is your "ego" : LOL

My ego....hehe,what's the number one reason LFC won today.

How yuh feeling now HL? What did Crystal say??

My prediction was wrong regarding the scoreline... but I don't mind being wrong sometimes. (I said we'd score one more than you)... still time though, it's 86 minutes and you have three to make up!

Alright big question,only lion hearts can answer diss, when yuh see weakheart Claffy ask im

What's the number one reason we won today?

No one EVER disputed that , there you go again, making up stuff! Ayy sah

Yuh sure bredda made opportunistic look like a bad word,he said wait until Christmas, so the question is could the Rucks do what Klopp just did.

Why would you wait unless you want to see the club damaged?
                          5th columnist agenda!

So I taped the game...and just finished watching.

Well, don't know how much longer our b team can hold the line.

A very poor showing.

From a ManCity fan-atic for life.

You think that was our A team....lol....you simply got outcoached

You were missing Kompany and who else? Otamendi? BTW did Yaya even play? You have to be disappointed in his performance. And the ex-LFC man Sterling. He had one or two moments but he disappointed the City fans I'd say.

Anyway, hope you guys are at full strength when the return match rolls around... you're gonna need all hands on deck!