Lying an indication of pending inevitable failure: BR

• Lying an indication of pending inevitable failure: BR

He has been offered a wonderful deal, an incredible deal for a young player,' said Rodgers during his pre-Tottenham press conference.
    Fourteen words that proved the beginning of the end for Sterling's Liverpool career.
    Sterling and his team were bemused, viewing it as a ploy to railroad the youngster into signing; a ploy to paint Sterling as the bad-boy.
    At the time, he was also annoyed by talk he wouldn't play regularly if he were to leave Anfield.
    Rodgers' comments merely fuelled his desire to prove his doubters wrong. BR

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3s4dqjHJd
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He has been offered a wonderful deal, an incredible deal for a young player,' said Rodgers during his pre-Tottenham press conference.
    Fourteen words that proved the beginning of the end for Sterling's Liverpool career.
    Sterling and his team were bemused, viewing it as a ploy to railroad the youngster into signing; a ploy to paint Sterling as the bad-boy.
    At the time, he was also annoyed by talk he wouldn't play regularly if he were to leave Anfield.
    Rodgers' comments merely fuelled his desire to prove his doubters wrong. BR

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3s4dqjHJd
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    LOL!!!!!!!!!!!! Wooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! You keep trying to justify your run to City. A bear and fi you tomorrow when we roll into your town. "Seduced" was the word you used when you proclaimed to one and all that you were on the City wagon...well, tomorrow, you gonna get what the duck get!!! 90% certainty!!!

Just trying to highlight traits and positions you are familiar with,half truths and full blown lies,it isn't a coincidence that past players have accused Rodgers of double talk.This is the coach you backed.

Incidentally Pool will win,weak heart.I have never read you calling a victory for pool ,Neva! But yuh love hug up victories after the fact.

LFC my club
      Klopp my coach
      90% my fans.

Today we win!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.