Oh congrats Rboyz

• Oh congrats Rboyz

same extended to coach and admin. staff.

I know it's not easy to go out there and fight when bad mine peeple well waan so yuh fail fi scrap di program.

Yeah congrats for sure, but nuff work to be done, I hope they can get the administrative house back in order, two worker action in one year is too much agitation,that should be the last thing these players should be worrying about.

Aye King Jawge. ...yu notice how the long winded pundits stay in dem korner.

They would be front and center if the result was different.

Stay Strang King!

Yup the Capt. should go after multinationals abroad in order to have a robust
        budget. At the same time you should notice that there is an agenda to sink the present program.

HL it seems that is tendency among us Jakans. We want to see failure, if we or our thinking is not involved. Say it again; I don't envy the capt. one bit for his position at the JFF.

Mi eva strang HL. There is a saying "from it nuh kill yuh it mek yuh stronger"

Dem cyann raklle mi termos boss cause mi nuh live inna negativity, bad mine
          and evil thoughts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-SrIA1d43k

Nasir Fontaine. ....Hmmmm mi Neva know you know that singer songwriter Jawge!!

I recall Fontaine being the opening act for Nuff concerts I attended back in the days. He is a no frill conscious artists.

I lift my hat to you for this level of musical selection.

It's Nasio (haffi get right in these times). Yup ah big conscious artist boss. It was Caucasian Rasta that introduced me to Nasio

Aye King Jawge. ...yu notice how the long winded pundits stay in dem korner.

They would be front and center if the result was different.

Stay Strang King!
                Another stupid offering from the backward set...This one from a self-confessed Football Dunce

By ye own words...let ye be hoist by your own petard

Woooiiiee mi Tims!!
                Last edited by Don1; November 19, 2015, 01:14 PM.

What is the "present program"? I genuinely have NO IDEA what it is!

To qualify for Russia2018. Thought ya knew

LOL! Qualifying for Russia 2018 constitutes a "program"???

Xposed: The flawed thinking of the Jamaica Fraud Federation's Lemming-like Supporters

more practice matches, team unity. create a chemistry, make the players gel. Mi tired fi see pick up football from this team.

Congratulations on the win & good to see you back in the running to advance to the Hex.

Can't deny the need for more friendlies.

Cho yaad haff di side di Hex dis time. Waan hol Panama and show dem how man play defence wid discipline to di pint whey ah bare lang shat dem haffi tek.