• What??!!

No comments?

Snowballahz and white Jeezas fahrevah !

Congrat to the team.
      I did not see the game,and have all the sports stations offered by my reputable cable tv provider.A diss dem diss me,teacher.

no man only when we lose.

Bwoy mi sorry fi we to rhatid. We can only loud and talk when things go bad or when we see somebody else a try. You don't have to like the coach, Burrell, UB40 or anybody special to support your national team.

lack of development and all the other things come second when a match time. If we had lost tonight, good bless our soul, we would be out in numbers.

what are you ranting abt now!

Yes I dont see them calling people snow ballas and for Jermain Hue and tuffy barnes tonight... ole waggonist.......

stop the squealing porky...lol

Good win.Still a frigged up program.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Didn't see the game, so cannot comment. Upset that my projection is off as I had both Los Ticos and JA on 6 points. I am now wondering if we'll be doing it in the reverse manner, win on the road and try to tie at home.

no man ranting a what took place on the forum since Friday. At least you can talk.

Dem gaze out Panama game, ah forwod ah win firs night. If dem jus di committed bout 50% gainst Panama at least a draw wi wouldah get aldough Keepah an big Leceister defendah gift opponent di goal dem. Ah hope is not a Sinclair him ah go pull innah wi ball. Haffi tek sup'mn offah Costa Rica when dem forwod.

Good win.Still a frigged up program.
                        Exactly!

Still hate the snowaz policy!

Commitment come wid a paid salary,well done mercenaries.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

even if a comprehensive youth system was implemented by the JFF...they still need senior players for the national squad...it is going to take at least 10 years to develop those youth players...in the meantime the program has to maintain a top 50 ranking...the only way to do that is by drafting in overseas based players...

I'm not going to label them mercenaries just because dem hold it fi dem money. The JFF must stop frig wid di man dem food!