Link JA vs. Haiti

Bwoy we look faaass like 10,000 b*ttyman. Something dawned on me. The players never respect the JC coach why they played so poorly.
    Leave the excuses for Stoni. They are professionals. Respect yourself and respect your country!

hehehe....dem man de neva born a Jamaica
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

1-0 GOAL JAMAICA!!! Clayton Donaldson headed in a corner kick. (65 min)

Nice, lets see if we can score anedda!

Nope! Depends pon what man and man a wear!
            Depends if dem ah wear Depends

I need to go write the review on this Depends. I have been putting it off fi a while. 5 stars, no less!

Jamaica hangs on for a 1-0 win

Snowaz to di werl!

Is who score?

Don't know.

Through the buffering I THINK we played good. My conclusion is that for Jamaica to play good, the team needs White Jeezas pon di sideline fi motivate dem. A so me like fi coach a rant pon the sidelines.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

New bwoy Donaldson scored with a powerful header.

Mek sure yuh big up the snowaz!

Snowballah tuh di rescue again !

Really? Yuh mean di one who did play ahead of Mr. Mercenary, Mr. Dawkins?

They are 3/4 the team, so fix yuh ***** ridah.